Sale Starts at $155.97

Save $281.03 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive for what it is. I could have bought a *** ring

    Read More
    Laurie R. July 24, 2017
  • Miadora Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am revising my original review of this ring. It looked beautiful when I first got it. The color was perfect then after wearing it for about two weeks the color faded substantially. I ordered the earrings also and the color on them is good. But they don't get washed like when you waah your hands. A jeweler told me that the stone could have been color enhanced and the that is why it faded. Very disappointed I dont even wear it anymore. Don't buy the ring based on the color.

    Read More
    Danielle G. July 18, 2017
  • Purple Palooosa!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a while for a ring that honors my birthstone and I am in love with this piece!! The purple is dazzling and it is so elegant. Well crafted and just plain ole gorgeous. So far it is my best purchase yet from Overstock.

    Read More
    Zonda R. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is absolutely stunning!! Very nicely designed and very elegant. I will wear this ring frequently. The ring is slightly large (closer to a 6-1/2 than a size 6).

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks just like picture. Love it.

    Read More
    Laurie M. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends loved this ring when I wore it for the first time. Great purchase. I am very happy.

    Read More
    Judy T. February 10, 2017
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this ring is excellent

    Read More
    Anna C. January 26, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. The amethyst is a beautiful deep purple. I consider this a great purchase.

    Read More
    Sparkledone December 11, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my ring it looks great in person it's my birthstone and it's beautiful

    Read More
    MERLINDA S. April 22, 2016
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for myself at Christmas, not what I thought it would be, not as attractive as I thought it would be but still kept it and wear it.

    Read More
    Michele L. April 7, 2016
  • pale stone
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty setting but stone color is a light purple with half the intensity.

    Read More
    mieshe February 27, 2016
  • Uniquely styled ring
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Bright and we'll made. Stone attract the light and shimmer. I like it enough that I have ordered the companion necklace and earrings

    Read More
    223dee February 24, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    As a purple lover, I knew I had to have this ring. I wasn't sure if it would be too big of a presence but it was not. And the price was right!!

    Read More
    vicki January 16, 2016
  • BJ66
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!!! Sparkly and beautiful. I have the earrings and necklace to match. The set looks great together.

    Read More
    jewelry lover August 30, 2015
  • Prettier than shown
    Verified Purchase

    So, so pretty! Picture does not do it justice. Sizing is correct, styling is outstanding, price was right!

    Read More
    lindapwg August 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a perfect match to my earrings. I wear it all the time. A truly gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    Rainbow July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments on this ring - it's very pretty. The stones on the sides look darker online they are. The color of the stones are beautiful.

    Read More
    Tami D. April 1, 2015
  • Too Dark
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is too dark on either side.

    Read More
    Leslee M. March 21, 2015
  • Strikingly beautiful cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my girl friend. She was absolutely thrilled with the ring. The ring is both beautiful and unique. It is a great ring to wear to a party or special dinner. It is our ring and has brought us together even closer. I just bought the matching neckless for my girl friend for valentines day present.

    Read More
    paul February 7, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cyndi k. September 26, 2017