Today $188.99

MSRP: $359.00

Save $170.01 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst and 1/5ct TDW Earrings (G-H, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are bright, sparkly and reasonable. Very happy.

    Read More
    sands77 September 2, 2016
  • stonelover
    Verified Purchase

    this.was.very.disappointing...although.they.are.pretty.the.green.color.is.just.not.there.they.have.a.very.little.hint.of.gray/green...probably.will.return

    Read More
    CINDY G. May 11, 2016
  • chachi
    Verified Purchase

    bellos !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Eugenia D. April 8, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. They made a great present!

    Read More
    OstkUser92844 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and look more costly than they are.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. March 8, 2016
  • Ok earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't bad, but not great either. I wore them a few times but not much anymore. They are nothing special and are kind of dull. Sorry. Not a home run on these but they are just ok.

    Read More
    janicesun March 6, 2016
  • Green Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these earrings. I wore the earrings with pendant and ring at Xmas time. I received so many compliments on them. Looking for more slightly larger. Wish me luck!! Nancy T

    Read More
    Nancy T. March 3, 2016
  • Wife loved them !
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them ! Gave them to her for Valentines day...she cried. Much bigger than you would think and very nice quality.

    Read More
    guse April 21, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    birthday present for my mom. the earrings are beautiful!!

    Read More
    Maria S. April 17, 2015
  • beautiful stones
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are a nice size on the ears. wish the diamonds surrounding the stones were bigger but that would be a much costly price. on the whole its a nice green and design and does glitter in the light. cant ask for a better price and size

    Read More
    thechoos April 3, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were lovely but I was looking for something a little more vibrant to match a ring I have. I returned the earrings.

    Read More
    lana0214 February 20, 2013
  • Green amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The ring, earrings and necklace are my birthday present :). Great craftsmanship. All three from Miadora and all exactly as pictured. I'm a happy happy 34 yr old!

    Read More
    dryinAZ January 22, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments on these. great quality and great price.

    Read More
    krueger1 December 27, 2012
  • Nice For Price

    I got these from my hubby for my birthday (I picked them out). I like them. For the price they are nice earrings. The diamonds don't sparkle as they are low quality, but the green amethyst are very nice. They are also a good size. I wish the little diamonds sparkled but they are still nice.

    Read More
    roxysarah August 23, 2012
  • My new favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    While the green of the actual earrings is slightly lighter than in the photographs, the earrings are awesome and have become my new favorites

    Read More
    annesmith123 July 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it so much I bought this second set for myself!

    Read More
    tomaria May 9, 2012
  • Wow ! Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these earrings the other day - WOW - they mach a necklace I just purchased from the Blue Box Store - and for less then 1/4 the price. The silver work on these earrings looks like 18k white gold. The stones sparkle with every turn of my head. Great earrings for a great price! thanks O

    Read More
    mommygigi April 23, 2012
  • Great style

    This is great style and color. I received this for my birthday and it's my best so far.

    Read More
    2sciencegirl November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scott1957 May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Justine R. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links