Sale: $42.74

MSRP: $109.00

Save $66.26 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Style and value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings, purchased as a gift. Recommend.

    Read More
    sleepypuppy January 20, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Item bends easily ,lock for the wire bends easily had to have them repaired twice.Only good for occasional wear.

    Read More
    Karen H. January 2, 2016
  • PIANIST
    Verified Purchase

    Very Tiny. Meant for a child. I can hardly see them-they're SO...............Smalll!!!!! I'm VERY disappointed.The picture on line shows them at least 6 times larger than when I received them.

    Read More
    Diane C. December 4, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ear ring hoops, clasps on one was loose

    Read More
    purplez November 5, 2015
  • I love purple!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings - I wear them a LOT and they've held up very well. Definitely recommend for my fellow purple-lovers!

    Read More
    sooziq August 13, 2015
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and very striking!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. June 23, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    These are just like you described. The color is light, but pretty and reflects the light. Good quality too.

    Read More
    movnup May 28, 2015
  • Very nice, but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these earrings, they are small and very appropriate for everyday wear, unfortunately I needed to return mine since they arrived damaged. One gem stone had fallen out in the box during shipment and the clip was stretched out so the earring wouldn't remain in my ear and would have fallen out. I am upset about this because they really are a lovely pair of earrings.

    Read More
    historychick24 March 11, 2015
  • A Bit Small
    Verified Purchase

    While they are very pretty, they are smaller than I anticipated. Purchased for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding. I may end up choosing something else to give them.

    Read More
    knily October 30, 2014
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife's birthday. She loves them and has worn them all week! I didn't notice that the stones along the back half of the hoop are inside so they show from the front. This is a really beautiful design feature and the earrings look really nice when my wife wears them. I think this is a great value!

    Read More
    gbowler300 January 31, 2014
  • geat product
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered from here before so I was worried. These earrings are for my Granddaughter and they came and are Beautiful! I will order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    mollie12 December 25, 2013
  • teentsy tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Picture did them too much justice .... Way too small.

    Read More
    snemmer August 7, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really like the ear rings however they weren't as big as they appear on your website

    Read More
    tobuy4 May 8, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and size. Not too small not too big. I would give as a gift

    Read More
    moonsvixen February 16, 2013
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictures - lovely earrings! I think the size is perfect for me, not too huge but dangling just a little.

    Read More
    maah January 10, 2013
  • Not perfect but acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I will definately be purchasing more products from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    judahboy1961 December 29, 2012
  • Sterling Silver AMethyst Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Couple of years ago, I ordered a pair and loved them. I lost one out of the set and really like the color and how they rest on the ear lope. I wanted another pair because of the quality of earrings. The new set were a smaller circle and just a little bit lighter in color. But, they looked great with the one of the old set ( I have an extra hole) I really happy with both old and new.

    Read More
    theresaky August 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful. I bought them as a birthday present and was pleasantly surprised and sparkly they were. They are beautiful and definitely a great buy for the price. This is sure to put a smile on anyone's face.

    Read More
    68luvtoshop68 June 25, 2012
  • Amethyst Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my step-daughter she loves them

    Read More
    klahr February 14, 2012
  • smaller than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    The accurate dimensions of the earings were given and they are a good quality, but they appear much larger in the picture. I would have appreciated a picture of the earings on someone.

    Read More
    topreader February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links