Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice color, however one of the posts broke off before I could even wear them. Having it fixed at a local jeweler.

    Read More
    OstkUser96900 March 30, 2016
  • Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    These amethyst dangle earrings are beautiful. They are not heaven to wear. They are elegant. Everything you would want in an earring.

    Read More
    Connie M J. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful amethyst chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and well-made. They are a good size and the stones really sparkle.

    Read More
    felinee November 14, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, superb color, I love these earrings!!

    Read More
    Patricia K. September 13, 2015
  • Pretty but not really worth the money I paid.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings, but had I purchased them in a store, I would not have paid the price I paid for them online. I may return them.

    Read More
    minidog47 December 20, 2014
  • Elegant amethyst earrings make a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning! The amethyst crystals are a beautiful purple color (medium hue). They make a bold statement without being overpowering. They are elegant and full of bling. I am very particular about my jewelry, and I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    drderbie November 2, 2013
  • Dazzling Amethyst Silver Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dazzling amethyst stones take center stage in these lovely dangle earrings. They are best suited for more formal occasions. I'm wearing mine to a wedding.

    Read More
    kmlibrarian October 9, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings at the higher price, but they are beautiful, great quality settings and stones, clear and sparkly. Wish they would be a little bigger.

    Read More
    lenany September 27, 2013
  • Beautie!
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful piece from Overstock! Nice clear and shiny stones, couldn`t ask for better quality of amethyst. Thanks!

    Read More
    lind812 June 28, 2013
  • Miadora Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look so adorable on me. So glad I ordered my earrings from overstock beautiful

    Read More
    beautiul2011 March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links