Sale: $220.99

MSRP: $489.00

Save $268.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 7/8ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for Christmas. It is so pretty. I wear it almost everyday. It seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    Danielle I. February 27, 2017
  • Excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as pictured, great buy and she loved it

    Read More
    Chris F. December 28, 2016
  • Not a bad ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring but the stones are not as bright as the picture

    Read More
    Christina H. November 21, 2016
  • Miadora Sterling Silver 7/8ct TDW Black and White
    Verified Purchase

    This ring stands up well, even through a renovation.

    Read More
    JoAnne M. August 20, 2016
  • DD2
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the little stones have already fallen out. I wore it one time.

    Read More
    Diane D. June 4, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't take long for this ring to look old and tarnished. It just looked rather cheap from the start.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 2, 2016
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    Right for the price, just did not sparkle as much as I'd like it to be

    Read More
    Cheri April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Purchase Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring in only a few days and found it even more beautiful than pictured. It really shines. It runs a bit big so I wear it on my biggest finger. I recommend this ring to everyone, either for a gift or for themselves.

    Read More
    Janie H. March 9, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift. The size fit perfect, she wears it everyday. It is a beautiful ring! I hear her getting compliments all the time on how gorgeous it is, her niece keeps saying how much she wants one. Guys - A must buy for the lady in your life! Women - You will love this!

    Read More
    Vincent Y. February 3, 2016
  • Nice ring, eye catching sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This item is as nice as it appears in photos. The only negative thing I can say about this purchase is the box it came in couldn't have been cheaper. This was disappointing considering how nice the ring is. If giving this as a gift you might want to consider having a different ring box to present it with. Other than that nothing but praise for this ring.

    Read More
    chad k. January 31, 2016
  • pats.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very sparkly looks just like the picture

    Read More
    4266841Patricia S. January 26, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price.

    Read More
    Tina L A. January 17, 2016
  • Looked better online
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sparkly, in my opinion. Rather lackluster on the dull side. I returned it.

    Read More
    Katie J. January 3, 2016
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed, I bought a second one as a back up, in case the first was lost or stolen. I get compliments on it all the time. The black on the band does begin to fade after about a year. I am wearing my second one now but I gave the first to my stepdaughter and since she is only 19, she's happy cause it's still the nicest ring she has ever had.

    Read More
    leeannj90808 July 28, 2015
  • Fantastic Ladies Black & White Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I had been looking for my wife as a Christmas gift. I could not find a black-white combo diamond ring that matched her earrings I had given her. There were many "Similar" rings being sold by Top Retailers, bit I could not afford them. I checked out Overstock as a "Last Resort", as I had purchased linens from them before, but did not think they sold jewelry. I was suprised to find several rings that met my expectations, and most were considerably Less than the Retailer's pricing I had seen. Upon receiving the ring; I found it matched the photos and description precisely as it was advertised! I looks like it was made to match my wife's earrings! Overstock.com is certainly worth the Time and Money to browse and find all kinds of merchandise besides linens; which are the best deal anywhere, in my opinion! Satisified with A+

    Read More
    Steven H. December 16, 2014
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something special for our anniversary, and this was it! My wife loved it. In order to surprise her, I couldn't ask her ring size and of course I guessed wrong ... by a mile. But Overstock replaced it with the correct size, no questions asked.

    Read More
    ljinpa15090 July 18, 2014
  • Nice everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the reviews and thought i would give it a chance. The white diamonds are not as shiny as pictured, and especially when I have the ring beside my wedding and engagement rings - it looks dull (like when I am typing right now and the rings are close to each other I definitely notice a difference). Overall, it is a nice everyday ring - although I might return it and get an all black diamond one instead. You do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    chitowncan April 19, 2013
  • Lost 2 black diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I was very proud to have a black and white diamond ring. I liked it enough to order earrings to match. The price of the product indicated a reasonably good product: i.e. it was stated that the ring had been $300.00 plus and on sale for $$$. I felt secure that the product was of excellent quality. Two of the black diamond came out with careful wearing, that is for special outings. Before the diamonds came out I would have recommended the product to friends.

    Read More
    nory37 March 30, 2013
  • Stunning, elegant, just what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for myself to match a pair of very similar earrings and I could not be happier with it. It looks much more expensive than it costs, it is very elegant, feminine and not too huge on my petite size fingers, it runs true to size and you won'ts regret buying it. The diamonds are not the brightest of course and not as white as color E diamond would be.

    Read More
    nycgal1980 March 25, 2013
  • Get the Insurance
    Verified Purchase

    Within the first month, one of the diamonds fell out. We were not about to get a refund, but we were able to return it and get a new one because it happened in the first 30 days. The ring is beautiful, but the quality it was built with is lacking.

    Read More
    mbmarino March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links