Sale $229.07

MSRP: $647.00

Save $417.93 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 7/8ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black and white diamonds.

    Read More
    Deyanira V. December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband bought this for me as a thumb ring...I LOVE it..i wear it all day every day. When I was packing to move out of state I lost it..I was devastated. almost a year later as I was unpacking I found it!! I love this ring to say the least!

    Read More
    lmccauley33 November 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ring. Only one complaint. It is now selling for around *** less than I paid for it a month ago. It’s a Christmas present so hasn’t even been worn yet. Very annoying.

    Read More
    Neisha N. November 4, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As some of the reviews have noted, it doesn't really "sparkle" the way you imagine it might from the pictures. However for the price, I am not sure you can expect much more.

    Read More
    Kevin K. October 30, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for Christmas. It is so pretty. I wear it almost everyday. It seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    Danielle I. February 27, 2017
  • Excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as pictured, great buy and she loved it

    Read More
    Chris F. December 28, 2016
  • Not a bad ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring but the stones are not as bright as the picture

    Read More
    Christina H. November 21, 2016
  • Miadora Sterling Silver 7/8ct TDW Black and White
    Verified Purchase

    This ring stands up well, even through a renovation.

    Read More
    JoAnne M. August 20, 2016
  • DD2
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the little stones have already fallen out. I wore it one time.

    Read More
    Diane D. June 4, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't take long for this ring to look old and tarnished. It just looked rather cheap from the start.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 2, 2016
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    Right for the price, just did not sparkle as much as I'd like it to be

    Read More
    Cheri April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Purchase Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring in only a few days and found it even more beautiful than pictured. It really shines. It runs a bit big so I wear it on my biggest finger. I recommend this ring to everyone, either for a gift or for themselves.

    Read More
    Janie H. March 9, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift. The size fit perfect, she wears it everyday. It is a beautiful ring! I hear her getting compliments all the time on how gorgeous it is, her niece keeps saying how much she wants one. Guys - A must buy for the lady in your life! Women - You will love this!

    Read More
    Vincent Y. February 3, 2016
  • Nice ring, eye catching sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This item is as nice as it appears in photos. The only negative thing I can say about this purchase is the box it came in couldn't have been cheaper. This was disappointing considering how nice the ring is. If giving this as a gift you might want to consider having a different ring box to present it with. Other than that nothing but praise for this ring.

    Read More
    chad k. January 31, 2016
  • pats.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very sparkly looks just like the picture

    Read More
    4266841Patricia S. January 26, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price.

    Read More
    Tina L A. January 17, 2016
  • Looked better online
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sparkly, in my opinion. Rather lackluster on the dull side. I returned it.

    Read More
    Katie J. January 3, 2016
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed, I bought a second one as a back up, in case the first was lost or stolen. I get compliments on it all the time. The black on the band does begin to fade after about a year. I am wearing my second one now but I gave the first to my stepdaughter and since she is only 19, she's happy cause it's still the nicest ring she has ever had.

    Read More
    leeannj90808 July 28, 2015
  • Fantastic Ladies Black & White Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I had been looking for my wife as a Christmas gift. I could not find a black-white combo diamond ring that matched her earrings I had given her. There were many "Similar" rings being sold by Top Retailers, bit I could not afford them. I checked out Overstock as a "Last Resort", as I had purchased linens from them before, but did not think they sold jewelry. I was suprised to find several rings that met my expectations, and most were considerably Less than the Retailer's pricing I had seen. Upon receiving the ring; I found it matched the photos and description precisely as it was advertised! I looks like it was made to match my wife's earrings! Overstock.com is certainly worth the Time and Money to browse and find all kinds of merchandise besides linens; which are the best deal anywhere, in my opinion! Satisified with A+

    Read More
    Steven H. December 16, 2014
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something special for our anniversary, and this was it! My wife loved it. In order to surprise her, I couldn't ask her ring size and of course I guessed wrong ... by a mile. But Overstock replaced it with the correct size, no questions asked.

    Read More
    ljinpa15090 July 18, 2014