Sale Starts at $41.84

Save $65.16 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 5-6 mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (18 or 24 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter! Looks so nice!

    Read More
    Kimberly F. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and the quality I wanted, unfortunately the length is not what I ordered.

    Read More
    Karol V. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved this necklace bought it for my mom for Christmas and she wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Esther R. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this necklace! Pearls are individually knotted...but I ordered the wrong length. I ordered off of Google express and have been in contact with them both and no-one will exchange. They want me to wait over 10 days to see if they will "allow" a return so I can purchase the correct sizes. I'm pretty disappointed an may just stick with amazon...customer service sucks.

    Read More
    kerstin t. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This necklace was purchased unseen as a gift for my sister. The reply I received was way more than the gift was worth. She loved it with tears.

    Read More
    tobo2 March 10, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this necklace for my mom for her birthday. She loves it and wears it all the time. Was worried it wouldn’t look the same but it looks even better than the picture! Very elegant.

    Read More
    Emily w. December 20, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely AMAZING. Can't wait to wear them

    Read More
    Grace G. September 29, 2017
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THIS PEARL NECKLACE.

    Read More
    MCMATT September 17, 2017
  • Happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pear strand for one of my girlfriends. I have had 16 inch 6 mm Akoya strand for years. It is nice to wear for casual look but I thought 16 inch neckless would be too short for her. It was as beautiful as my Akoya strand and better yet it was so much more affordable than Akoya. It was uniform round and has nice sheen to it. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    chanel777 December 29, 2016
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift. Nice size for young girl.

    Read More
    MaryJane B. October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was as described, individually knotted and longer than typical choker length of most pearl necklaces did have to return tow of the three I ordered of the 20" didn't sit as desired for tow of my bridesmaids but with be purchasing the 18" to replace those.

    Read More
    patricia c. October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in a beautiful box and the necklace is beautiful! Very elegant looking and a great price! I get lots of compliments on it. Buying one for my daughter.

    Read More
    jim m. October 22, 2016
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    I love all kinds of pearls, and this is a nice strand of freshwater pearls.

    Read More
    kriebritto June 12, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have many different lengths of pearl necklaces but when I saw my sister's I had to have one like this. I'm glad I did. You can dress it up or with jeans and a pretty top. I wear this necklace the most.. Very pleased. The pearls are nice and have a shine to them. I love the length- 20" which is hard to fine here. Pleased with the fast shipment and packaged well if you want this as a gift. Paula

    Read More
    paula b. May 24, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, classic look! Very well made and works for any occasion.

    Read More
    lindascolaro1 April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Beautiful, timelessness. I love layering with other pieces for a casual look too.

    Read More
    Palmetto Elemen P. August 7, 2015
  • Perfect accessory
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size pearl necklace to wear with my cardigan sweaters.

    Read More
    granny6 August 4, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, great length.. Looks great with dressy or casual tops.

    Read More
    Karen V. May 15, 2015
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these away. Just couldn't wear them. Sorry but just not good quality.

    Read More
    fayej November 25, 2014
  • Lovely necklaces!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl necklaces are beautiful! They are favors for my bridesmaids!!

    Read More
    fiatavb4 October 5, 2013