Today: $46.99

MSRP: $129.00

Save $82.01 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 4.05-carat Oval-cut Multi-gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Multi-gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect! My birthstone is amethyst, my daughters are citrine and peridot!

    Read More
    Janice M. February 4, 2016
  • Ms RSD
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Well worth the money

    Read More
    Rebecca D. December 18, 2015
  • Colors not as bright
    Verified Purchase

    The colors aren't as bright as shown on the photo. Also, the stones go around the band, so it is somewhat uncomfortable to wear. Based on shipping and restocking cost, it wasn't worth returning.

    Read More
    SuzyQ December 10, 2015
  • Good Color Stones
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but I'm not "wowed" by it.

    Read More
    Carolyn Y. December 3, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the stones and the quality of the ring.

    Read More
    Teri B. August 8, 2015
  • Very Nice Multi Gemstone Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to be able to find a beautiful gemstone ring in a size 4.5. Very difficult for me to find my size, and I am tired of paying to have rings in both silver and gold re sized. Too costly these days. The size on this ring was a true to size 4.5. The gemstones on this ring are clear, very colorful and with much sparkle. The shank on the ring is very smooth, comfortable and substantial. This ring has an open under gallery which makes it easier to clean the gemstones. This ring is substantial in size, not gaudy oversized. Much more of a statement ring than I expected. Usually the pictures on the website look bigger than the piece you receive. In every way this ring is a stunner. The silver is nice with a high polish. Of course when wearing the ring all you see are the gorgeous gemstones. The ring has a weight to it. Those on the fence should consider this ring. Looks awesome in person and feels like a nice piece of jewelry. Looks more expensive than the price. This was my first purchase from Overstock and "Miadora" and am pleased.

    Read More
    naawa December 16, 2014
  • Disapointing Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my daughter. Very pleased with the clarity of the stones. Unhappily the center stone fell out less than three weeks after she started wearing the ring. As the prongs are not bent nor any visible damage to the ring other than the missing stone this indicates VERY SHODDY WORKMANSHIP

    Read More
    smittynyc May 23, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this ring and a couple others saved for about 2 weeks before I decided on this ring. My husband thought it looked cheap and so I was hesitant purchasing it. I finally just went for it and I'm so glad I did! The ring is beautiful, it certainly does not look cheap and the fit is perfect. I wear this ring on my middle finger and I think it looks best there because the ring is a bit bigger. My husband LOVES it and has apologized for his previous comment. The stones are light enough to not look cheap, in fact they are clear and sparkle like very expensive rings I own. I really love this ring and I enjoy wearing it all the time! Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    michelle59 April 14, 2013
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring because my husband's birthstone is amethyst and my kids' birthstones are citrine and peridot. It's almost as if the ring was made for me! I've had the ring for almost a year now, and the stones have become cloudy in appearance. They never had that "WOW" factor, and recently the amethyst in particular looks lifeless and like it's made of scratched plastic. As I said, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    sheldonsmom1 February 16, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring and it is sturdy. I think I am going to return only because it really doesn't do anything for my pale hands. I think someone with a tan or darker skin would really set-off this ring.

    Read More
    shoopster January 15, 2013
  • Big sparkly stones
    Verified Purchase

    Big stones, good color and clarity. It is a little bigger ring than I normally wear but very pretty on. Ring stands tall on the finger, as stones are raised up around 3-4mm or so. My computer screen displays darker than normal, so the color on the ring is lighter than shown on site. But colors on ring are still beautiful. The edges of the ring are not rounded as nicely as more expensive rings are, and the ring face is wide with stones, so it can be uncomfortable if you are doing work with your hands. Overall very pretty ring, fun to wear.

    Read More
    austinbreeze December 1, 2012
  • rign
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the gemstones colr and quality and ring sizing however, the stone fell out when wearing

    Read More
    docana September 4, 2012
  • Positive review of gemstone ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed my purchase and plan to purchase other products as well.

    Read More
    diannalynn3 May 18, 2012
  • clear as day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a family birthstone symbol. The ring is substantial looking and the proportions and styling are beautiful. The setting is low to your hand & comfortable. My major issue is the stone quality and the color. Some people may not mind the look, but it is a very (very) faint color. I could compare it to clear glass as opposed to gemstones. Still pretty, just not as pictured and I was looking for a richer, fuller stone. I'm still keeping it b/c it's a great price and it still looks fun & fashionable.

    Read More
    chelseanne March 19, 2012
  • This ring is very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this ring would be fantastic if the stones were a little darker in color, but it is reallly pretty and I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    susan711 February 18, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Much more than I expected for the price. The stones were beautiful bright colors and large so make sure you look at the measurements before ordering if you don't want a showy ring. I got a size 8 for my mother and she loved it. It looks lovely on her hand.

    Read More
    scbradley January 3, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was the perfect gift and my wife absolutely loves it. you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    monty07 December 30, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I am usually not disappointed by any of the jewelery that I buy at O.co. Looks very nice on, and the stones are perfect size.

    Read More
    workinggurl September 24, 2011
  • love, love, love this ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I think this ring is a great buy. The colors make it quite versitile...and it shines with such brillance that it rarely goes uncomplimented when I wear it...

    Read More
    wendyinsc September 14, 2011
  • Could be better...
    Verified Purchase

    The stones really can be prettier. Definitely can't compare to other rings I bought from Overstock.com...

    Read More
    diamondsapphire June 3, 2011
Sponsored Links