Sale Starts at $62.89

Save $11.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 3ct TGW Cushion-cut Cubic Zirconia Split Shank Double Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loses Stones
    Verified Purchase

    Lost two stones in the first week we had it.

    Read More
    Jason D. September 2, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago, still going good.

    Read More
    KARON H. July 17, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was simply gorgeous ! Totally realistic and elegant! I got many compliments on this ring

    Read More
    April H. March 17, 2017
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone fell out a week after purchasing

    Read More
    Debra B. August 30, 2016
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in August 2015 and I have ABSOLUTELY no complaints. I wear it while I wash my hands, shower, swim, all of it and it has not tarnished! I am not missing any stones and I haven't had my finger turn green once. A lot of people genuinely think it's a real ring. I would buy this ring all over again, however I recommend to purchase the warranty plan just in case.

    Read More
    Shelby H. June 13, 2016
  • loose stone
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks good, but the quality is poor, the center stone is loose.

    Read More
    lili66 June 7, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real. Great ring for when you travel and want to leave the expensive jewelry home

    Read More
    nicadema7 February 26, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly what I wanted and it's so pretty

    Read More
    triciatnns February 24, 2016
  • Stones fall out.
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fall out and it's cloudy quickly.

    Read More
    Carrie M. February 24, 2016
  • More Beautiful In Person
    Verified Purchase

    We raise and show horses. I am a Patrol Deputy in a very "busy" area . Despite the previous complaints of missing stones, I took a chance and was fortunate to receive this stunning ring. The work I do, out of love, and as professionals beats-up rings, and exposes them to many demanding tasks. I've worn this ring non-stop through training to bathing our horses, and in the arenas, in addition to the very demanding tasks of arresting uncooperative suspect..... It STILL looks like the ring I saw upon opening the package. It is a substitute ring for my custom wedding set. My Husband and I love it!....We were lucky to not have experienced the literal pitfalls of missing stones. Thank You!

    Read More
    Kitty October 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring! It looks real! I have gotten many, many compliments on it! Not as good as my real one but it was lost when it feel off my hand when moving and never found it! I was really sad but this is a great replacement!

    Read More
    Julie S. September 2, 2015
  • Great for some
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big girl and love big rings, but this ring look realistic...not fake, nor like it's too much... its perfect, but just not me... I will continue to wear it until I find something else I can pull off for a commitment ring..

    Read More
    Roshelle B. May 28, 2015
  • burned twice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this beautiful ring in March and fell in love with it, but a month later I looked down admiring it an two stones were missing. I couldn't return it bc it was past the 30 days. I ordered the ring again in April, wore it for four days and again a stone was missing. I'm sending it back and never ordering it again.

    Read More
    Janice F. May 4, 2015
  • Loves Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring. Nice size to look real. Ordered 2 for gifts. They love them.

    Read More
    Laura B. April 30, 2015
  • Brittany
    Verified Purchase

    A stone fell out the first day I wore this. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Brit C. April 14, 2015
  • Fab ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Sparkles and love to pair it with a band.

    Read More
    kimberly54 March 22, 2015
  • Beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and was used for 2 weeks; discoloration occurred as well as stones falling out of setting. Ring looked beautiful but quality was terrible.

    Read More
    Matthew C. January 14, 2015
  • Exceeds Expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Had my doubts about this ring, until it arrived.....It's spot on to description, it's brilliant and what I was most concerned about was looking cheap......Heck no !!! Mine, all mine....you can look at it BUT you can't touch it.. Did I mention MINE?..:) Absolutely no regrets on this one ladies...This ring, so far is my favorite!!! If I may add it only took one week to arrive...BONUS!!!!

    Read More
    001kathryn June 12, 2014
  • Disappointing ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of this ring. The setting was exactly what I had been looking for. The center stone however was cloudy and spoiled the overall effect. I returned the ring and was unwilling to take a chance on another one.

    Read More
    ladybgood December 13, 2013
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, bought it for my wife so that she can have an everyday ring to wear...she loved it.

    Read More
    pragmaesthetic October 1, 2013