Today: $154.49

MSRP: $419.00

Save $264.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 3/8ct TDW Blue and White Diamond Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love Hearts!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring - very unusual. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the blue diamonds look more green than blue. Other than that - it's a really nice ring!

    Read More
    Susan M. March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, unique ring! It is sparkely, the blue of the stones in the heart are a vibrant, and it is the perfect size setting, overall a great purchase!!! Most of all the ring can actually be worn 3 ways. The blue heart and white heart seperate and can be worn alone or both together. I love it!

    Read More
    artgirldesigns January 15, 2013
  • blue/white diamond heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think the description says this but the ring is actually two in one! The center blue diamond ring slides down from under the fitting in the hollow white diamond heart shape ring. You get two rings for one! I prefer to wear them together but for a more dainty look you could go with just the blue diamond ring. I always get compliments on this! I loved it so much I got the matching earrings!

    Read More
    kiaratb December 23, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase the blue diamonds are beautiful! I have small fingers and it was nice to find size 4.5

    Read More
    mcginnis November 30, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 3/8ct TDW Blue and White Diamond R
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't happy with this product, but I did use it as a gift.

    Read More
    jacquelineswett October 30, 2011
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering what was for me an important piece of jewelry online, but I was very happy when my ring was delivered. It's beautiful! The size of the heart is perfect on my hand, the blue diamonds are lovely and different and the ring has plenty of sparkle. I can't wait to get the necklace!!

    Read More
    candyfg September 6, 2011
  • beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful and orginal ring. I was worried the blue diamond and silver would make the ring look cheap/fake. But when I opened the box, I was in love. :) The two ring fit together perfectly and looks soooo cute! The blue heart band wore alone is even more beautiful. But my only complaint is the two bands diamonds does not match The outer band have really milky/cloudy color diamonds, while the inner band is white diamond. I'm pretty picky with my jewery and can't live with the fact that defect takes away from the beauty of the ring. Overstock.com is great and mailed me out a replacement!!. can't wait to get it soon.

    Read More
    sumni August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased the ring I was a little nervous about spending that much money on something I hadn't seen with my own eyes. Shipping was prompt and I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The rings are beautiful and the blue diamonds really do stand out against the black. They are two separate rings, the blue diamond heart (which is pretty on it's own) and the white diamond outer heart. They fit together nicely and they are very comfortable to wear. I ordered a 5.5 and the ring was true to size. It is everything that I was looking for in a replacement wedding set. Sparkly but not too flashy. Low profile (I hate prongs that stick up off your finger). And very unique.

    Read More
    dj999 May 15, 2011
  • gorgeous diamond ring

    I got this ring from my boyfriend and wow is it absolutely stunning in person! I love the mix of the black and blue diamonds. The heart shape is so romantic! The white diamonds surrounding the heart and on the band are stunning as well. This ring is extremely shinny and I wear it with everything!!! Beautiful.

    Read More
    bailey88 March 30, 2011
  • Valentines

    This ring is perfect for valentines day! I bought it for my wife and she loves it! She never takes it off and its so unique because she doesnt own any other blue diamonds!

    Read More
    valentines33 March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links