Sale: $108.39

MSRP: $289.00

Save $180.61 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 3/8ct Black Diamond and White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OK cut glass
    Verified Purchase

    cute, very small stones. returned it.

    Read More
    sharcha August 4, 2016
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it, the black diamond with the white saphire really compliment each other.

    Read More
    steven D. April 4, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring and came just in time

    Read More
    Mark G. March 27, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect jewelry love it :)

    Read More
    anthony m. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!!! My wife loves this ring!!! Great for the price.

    Read More
    robert d. October 3, 2015
  • Amazing deal, beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate. The sapphire has incredible sparkle. The black diamonds are small, but read the item description and that should be evident. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Carrie T. July 28, 2015
  • this is good
    Verified Purchase

    is a nice ring but unfortunately to big and they did not have the size I need so order a other ring from overstock

    Read More
    Marco L. March 6, 2015
  • Great Ring for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for our anniversary and she absolutely loves it! You can't be the price, the quality is excellent, and she gets many compliments on it. I am now thing of getting some mathcing earrings...hopefully they have some!!

    Read More
    pjarel June 6, 2014
  • Very Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and the price was amazing. This ring was priced at $5,000 and I bought it for $90! What a deal! Everyone that has seen it has oogled and aaahhhed over it.

    Read More
    agoldstein July 30, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ring so that I could have something that was pretty and simple for an engagement ring. It arrived quickly, and is very pretty. The sapphire was a lot more sparkly and clear than I thought it would be. The only reason that I didn't rate this ring a 5 is because the black diamonds surrounding the sapphire aren't as big as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    blackdahliagirl May 16, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 10th annv. vow renewal. it is less shiny than it looked online and the black diamonds are much smaller. But overall it is a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    srhpppr June 4, 2012
  • Review

    I got this ring as an engagement ring. I love it but it tarnished with in a week. The black stones don't look as good as the picture shows. Other then that it's a nice ring.

    Read More
    bobbijok January 17, 2012
  • She said yes
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody tells me how beautiful it is when they see it on her finger.

    Read More
    shewey December 28, 2011
  • Love This Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried when I had read the other reviews on this ring, saying it did not sparkle. Well that was not worth stressing. Me and my boyfriend ordered this as my promise ring, and I promise it sparkles! We opened it and he said " WOW, you got BLING BLING". Absolutely beautiful ring. Its not a diamond, its a sapphire, but it is still a gorgeous ring. On my little hand it is just perfect!!!

    Read More
    angeleyes01986 December 13, 2011
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a ring that would last me through college (my boyfriend and I decided were too young to be engaged but after college will be a perfect time), so we found this beautiful ring and had to get it! I have small fingers so I ordered a size 5.5 and it is perfect! I love this ring so much, it is exactly what I wanted for a promise ring (aka my pre engagement ring). The little black diamonds are so shiny like the wet stones on the beach! The white sapphire really reminds me of a diamond and the clarity of it is a plus. My favorite of all is looking down on it and seeing the simplicity, then when I turn my hand I get to see all the little black diamonds (such a nice touch). I've seen rings that just have a gapping hole under the ring that makes it looks so cheap and this isn't the case with this ring. The one thing I was worried about was how chunky it would be on my finger and how cheap it would look; neither apply! I am so happy I get to wear this beautiful ring everyday until I get my engagement ring!

    Read More
    renalindberg September 17, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a mom of two young boys and I'm always chasing, cleaning etc. At first I was nervous to wear the ring but it's very durable. I love all the compliments, it's sparkly and beautiful! I can honestly say the only thing is the setting as beautiful as it is, it is open underneath so it's easy to get water, lotion etc. Buuut its nothing a little ring cleaner can't fix. I would absolutely recommend this to someone who wants something realistic, beautful, and unique. The top saphire is abt 1carat. My friends loove my ring! As does my husband and I.

    Read More
    acebox07 August 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous Sapphire and Black Diamonds!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Another great addtion to honor my Dad..."Black Diamond". This gorgeous ring is designed with distinction.

    Read More
    shopn2relax2 June 14, 2011
  • Great for small hands. Not over the top.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but just not for me. Center stone is 1/4" round. Black stones are approx 1mm round. Its a cute ring. Would look great on small hands, which I do not have. Black stones are dull.

    Read More
    tweakydave5 May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lawrence C. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    greg g. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links