Today: $307.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cloudy Diamonds / Cheap Clasp
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for when it comes to jewelry. As other reviews mentioned, the diamonds are cloudy and probably of little value. It is an attractive and OK made piece of jewelry. BUT the clasp broke after only a few uses.

    Read More
    barrister1774 January 25, 2012
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It would be better to have more pictures of a woman actually wearing all your products. Hard to choose when one bracelet has a model and the other does not.

    Read More
    tidebullpen December 28, 2011
  • One word, Crap.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Xmas present. The clarity on the site is wroung, if you like milky grey diamonds with NO shine then get them. If your wife likes shining real looking diamonds, then don't disappoint your wife. I wouldn't sell or buy this bracelet for 20 bucks. Good to O.com has easy return....

    Read More
    03venom December 26, 2011
  • Stunning bracelet!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I wear this bracelet shamelessly. I love it. The bracelet dresses up all my different looks. I'm impressed with the service and the quality of the bracelet. Love it!

    Read More
    afain11 December 4, 2011
  • Bravo

    Bravo to Overstock for the amazing products they sale. I m totally amazed by my new bracelet and I recommend your site to all my friend. One of them will be ordering this bracelet as well. That's how pretty it is.

    Read More
    verita298 November 8, 2011
  • No regrets

    My new bracelet is great looking and very comfortable to wear. The pricing is also very good.

    Read More
    bellaalleb November 8, 2011
  • Affortable

    This is a very affortable yet very pretty and good quality product. I m very happy I ordered it regardless the bad reviews. I recommend it for sure.

    Read More
    greatgreatgreat November 8, 2011
  • Great purchase

    I am totally happy about my bracelet. It does sparkle a lot. Go ahead an order. You will notice yourself how great it is.

    Read More
    factorinlove November 8, 2011
  • Absolute piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    This item along with the yellow gold version are nothing but a load of junk. The stones are white as snow...and not in the good way you would expect with diamonds. Whilst half of the stones read as 'diamonds' the others dont read at all. This either tells me that they throw a few fakes in, or they are so badly smashed up that the diamond tester cant even determine what they are.

    Read More
    1979shaza September 14, 2011
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea how they get away with selling diamonds of this quality. I can't imagine anyone would buy if they got to see it beforehand. I can easily see black spots in some of the stones, and the rest are EXTREMELY milky in color. They are opaque in color. I understand that it is an inexpensive buy, but this is a waste of money in my opinion. STAY AWAY!

    Read More
    jc336 August 23, 2011
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a birthday present. When i got it the diamonds were a milky gray color with absolutely no sparkle or life to them. I was so very disappointed with my purchase that i had to run to the local jeweler and buy one from him. I would not recommend that you buy this product it is horrible.

    Read More
    burd2900 August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links