Sale Starts at: $351.47

Save $567.53 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 2ct TDW Black Diamond Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this ring. It's exactly what I wanted. The diamond has ever so slight imperfections in the top which you really have to strain to see. The rest of the diamond is perfect and is set in the ring quite secure. When I priced black diamonds at several jewelry stores, they were charging 5x the price I'm actually paying for this ring, not exaggerating. Do I have a "perfect" diamond? No. Do I have a nice/pretty diamond worth the price I'm paying? Absolutely! I love my ring and when I wear it, I receive numerous compliments.

    Read More
    Marlene A. January 15, 2016
  • sent the ring back on warranty...
    Verified Purchase

    sent the ring back on warranty, got a completely different ring back, wrong size and different rock. Couldn't have been more let down.

    Read More
    Lars W. December 28, 2015
  • 2ct Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely perfect!! I had the ring delivered to Australia and the service I receieved due to having to change the ring for a different size was the best I have ever experienced! I cannot recommend Overstock enough, thanks so much for my beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 21, 2015
  • Sacredwriter
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring, but honestly, in this day of computers and communications being what they are, why does it take the logistics people so long to get and process the order... product: 5 stars; the company effort to get the product to the client: 2 stars.

    Read More
    eugene e. December 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my wife wanted.

    Read More
    Jared A. December 17, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was not as advertised. I received the first ring and it had a huge flaw right in the center of the stone so I thought I would take my chances and return it and get another one, hoping it would be better quality. It was not. It was actually worse than the first ring. At least five large visible flaws in the stone. I'm not sure what type of quality control the jewelry department has on OVerstock, but they certainly do not inspect their merchandise well before sending out. In my opinion, someone should have been made aware of my complaint about the first ring and made sure the replacement was better in quality, not worse than the first. I am currently awaiting a third ring. I most likely will have to return it as well as get my money back. The wait on returns is ridiculous as well, it took over 10 days for my returned ring to reach its destination.

    Read More
    shann21 April 30, 2015
  • Can't wait
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. Never wanted a solitaire before I seen this one. Also very affordable

    Read More
    Shameka R. February 10, 2015
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just PERFECT!!! No problems with it at all. The stone is tight. I have gotten so many complements on this ring, and only had it on for a matter of 12 hours. My fiance' did a really good job on picking out a BEAUTIFUL ring!!!!!

    Read More
    bjlexeimom January 16, 2015
  • I Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. I took me a while to write a review. But this ring seems solid. Beautiful oh, not to mention HUGE. I can only see slight imperfections in really bright sun. Barely noticeable. No one has noticed but me. When people ask about it, this first word is wow....

    Read More
    felinelvr June 5, 2013
  • sterling silver setting is too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I do love my ring, after the first time I wore it, the diamond was loose in the setting. I took it to my jeweler and he said the sterling silver is is soft and pliable. He tightened the setting and again after one day of wearing the ring it was loose again. Now i have no choice but to reset it in white gold. That wont be cheap, if you buy this ring plan on spending the same amount on a new setting.

    Read More
    megphe April 16, 2013
  • Spotted black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I was very diaspointed the diamond was not fully black. I know that you get what you pay for but in this situation I wouldn't even pay for that

    Read More
    06frank February 26, 2013
  • Not very large
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed and sent the ring back. I placed the 2 ct. black diamond on my finger next to a 1 ct. regular diamond and the table size was only slightly larger (like about 1.25 ct.or 1.3ct.). I realize that some diamonds have smaller tables and more depth and thus still weigh 2 ct. but this one looked quite small and thus my dissatisfaction.

    Read More
    tnoc November 30, 2012
  • A beautiful stone!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning ring! The diamond itself is outstanding, worth getting a larger stone. The only downside is the diamond being loose in the setting. I have to get this fixed before I can wear the ring daily. That will happen this week, because I need to be wearing this beauty!

    Read More
    debbiefromvirginia August 30, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved my ring today from usa, it took 10days which was good and within time slot but i am so disappointed with it!!!! The quality of the diamond was so bad,as soon as i looked at it, it was cloudy and looked like it had scratch marks all over it. You could never have this as an engaement ring and it should be stated how poor the diamond is! The band was nice. I emailed straight away on how to return and get a refund and have got a automated message back, i hope i recieve an email soon and get a refund because the quality was poor poor poor!

    Read More
    gail2012 February 17, 2012
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    had to return the ring two times, the cut was bad on the first and real bad on the second

    Read More
    mando52 January 6, 2012
  • Better than I would have EVER thought...
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this ring. I have to admit that after reading some of the reviews, I was more than nervous about seeing what mine would look like. When I opened the box I do believe I squealed a little. :) It is beautiful. I've never seen a black diamond solitaire in this size before, and this one is so shiny and sparkly. It's not really black black....it's a chromy kind of black. To me, it's perfect.

    Read More
    glenda8789 December 5, 2011
  • wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better ring for the price it was flawless

    Read More
    bamaman November 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this ring on the minute I got it in the mail. I got it to wear as my new wedding set, and also purchased a black diamond band in silver to go with. I've had the ring for about 2 weeks now & have not taken it off. I've worn it to work and on vacation. Everyone asks me what it is. Excellent value for the price!!!!

    Read More
    reapsorrow October 14, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black diamond for my engagement ring, when i saw this i thought it was perfect, large stone and small cost. Pricing similar rings made this one the cheapest. SO i bought it, the silver doesn't stay as shiny as i would like to, but i just have to clean it regularly and that takes care of that. It does have several blemishes inside the diamond that you can see reflect the light but personally i like them, makes the gem unique. Over all i love it, and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    jewlaholic October 7, 2011
  • Nice From A Distance
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice looking ring at a distance. Comfortable fit, good prongs. Diamond had small scratches on right side, could see them with my eyes without aid of a loupe. Under magnification of the loupe, they looked like fissures or tiny cracks, which will make the diamond weak eventually. Size of the diamond ok, but seemed like it would have been slightly larger. Bridge metalwork under the diamond not so smooth, kind of bumpy and void, some slack crafting. Really wanted this, but sent it back for a refund. Did not want to exchange, it is better to buy a diamond with a certificate so you know what you are getting first. That goes with any color. Hope they process refund asap, they already have it back at Overstock.

    Read More
    tootiewootie August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links