Sale Starts at $120.14

Save $15.85 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 2-strand 9-10mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (17-22 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The weight, color and size of these pearls are commensurate with the product description and I really like the secure sterling silver clasp. However, the strand of pearls I received were noticably scratched/marked. You can't tell from a distance, but upon close inspection the flaws are obvious which is really a pity because this necklace is really gorgeous. Also, for pearls this size, the strand should have been individually knotted. If it hadn't been for the scratches and marks on the pearls, this would have been a 5-star rating. It hangs beautifully from the neck.

    Read More
    megan1972 November 1, 2009
  • thank you!!!!

    So i finally decided to review on this item. First off, customer service was A+. I am really speechless, i have no complaints on the pearls. They look great, the luster, and they are not too tightly stranded. Fits well on my neck, and I hope you will enjoy them as much as i do!

    Read More
    adolina January 20, 2011
  • Stunning pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls for my mother who just adores them! The quality is superb and they sit beautifully on. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    oscarblue8 November 8, 2011
  • NOT AA Quality Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for Mother's Day and am very disappointed with the quality of the pearls. While they do have a good luster and are a good size, there are just way too many blemishes on them. Many of the pearls in the strand I received have large dents in them, and you can definitely see it from a distance. I have bought a single strand pearl necklace and earrings on Overstock before and they were much much better quality than these. I think the pearl grade should be A at best. I will be returning these.

    Read More
    ny2468 May 7, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 9 of these necklaces for wedding gifts for the bridesmaids and mothers. I got these at a great price which made them even better. The size and luster or the pearls were very good. Out of 9 necklaces I had one that had pearls that were very flawed and had some digs out of them. A couple others had some slight blemishes but nothing major. Please keep this in mind if you order just one pair, since they are pearls they will not all be the same. I kept these for my bridesmaid but decided to go with a different gift for the moms. Overall, a great necklace and I love the way it looks!

    Read More
    cole731 March 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Martha D. May 13, 2018
  • gift idea

    I got these for my mom who really appreciates a good string of pearls. when she found out I got them at an online store, she couldn't beleve it. Wait till I show her what else she can find here!

    Read More
    laurenvet November 24, 2010
  • AAA pearls....NOT
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were OK. Good for small special occassion functions and dressing up for fun. The strand that I got has the imperfect pearl right in the middle of the necklace in the front. The inner strand could be one pearl shorter to create a better look. These were supposed to be AAA pearls....I am not convinced. The price was very good. Overall, because of the good price and the functionality of the pearls, they are acceptable and I didn't return them.

    Read More
    soupmaker March 28, 2010
  • pearls!!

    I was in the market for some nice pearls. This necklace was perfect for me. I love the length and I am impressed with the shape of the pearls, they are all more or less uniform.

    Read More
    pollycrak November 26, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty. Having some trouble with the clasp staying closed so that will have to be changed. That should be an easy fix. Over all the necklace is lovely and you can not go wrong with the value. I would reccomend this necklace.

    Read More
    lec49 January 18, 2010
  • pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The silver two strand pearl necklace arrived promptly and packaged well. It seems a little stiff, but I believe it will loosen up upon wearing. I bought it for my daughter in law to be to wear with her wedding dress and she was very touched and happy with it.

    Read More
    michelle d. February 19, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. I bought it for my wedding day. The pearls are good sized, the necklace is heavy, but a tinge stiff. I'm not a pearl buff, so I can't necessarily say much on the quality, but the pearls are quite round and evenly sized.

    Read More
    emceedubs September 3, 2009
  • Great pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice look as a choker and nice color too! I use these pearls with my dressy outfits. I like the fact that there are two strands that makes them look substantial !

    Read More
    Elaine V. November 24, 2017
  • match made in heaven

    As one of my many purchases made on Overstock, this one exceeded all of them in quality and price. Absolutely the best deal out there! and the pearls are beautiful. thanks again!

    Read More
    lucksley November 8, 2010
  • The WIFE is happy so
    Verified Purchase

    She was surprised and so it goes, ONE note though as with most of the Jewelry sold on here I have found out that everything runs on the SMALLER side so if your woman is older than a first grader, order the 20 inch or more....

    Read More
    Robert O. December 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality pearls and nice weight

    Read More
    Xiaolian W. March 2, 2018
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    There are some blemishes if you look up close but for the price it is a really beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    Lily H. August 12, 2016
  • psitive review title
    Verified Purchase

    pearls were beautiful and lustrous. The only down side, which wasn't a big deal really, was that the strands had to be carefully separated so that they fell individually, not on top of each other

    Read More
    cornedbf May 7, 2013
  • These pearls are much larger than they appear.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have kept this necklace if the pearls were not as large as they are. They are too big and heavy for my neck.

    Read More
    artsymama21 March 13, 2013
  • great gift

    we bought this for my MOm for mother's day becuas eher pearls broke. We are so excited about these. The quality looks amazing. she will love it.

    Read More
    triney13 May 4, 2010