Sale Starts at: $95.99

Save $113.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 2-strand 9-10mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (17-22 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    she like just what she wanted

    Read More
    Joseph F. March 22, 2017
  • Necklace is beautiful and does not look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous necklace the perils are a good size.

    Read More
    ConstanceM P. February 6, 2017
  • Mrs. Lan Tausheck
    Verified Purchase

    All the pearls look fine. It looks pretty and feels substantially nice. However, it feels and looks a little stiff at the areas close to the latch.

    Read More
    Lan T. November 15, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    There are some blemishes if you look up close but for the price it is a really beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    Lily H. August 12, 2016
  • pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The silver two strand pearl necklace arrived promptly and packaged well. It seems a little stiff, but I believe it will loosen up upon wearing. I bought it for my daughter in law to be to wear with her wedding dress and she was very touched and happy with it.

    Read More
    michelle d. February 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves pears and this is very versatile.

    Read More
    gardengurl52 July 29, 2015
  • psitive review title
    Verified Purchase

    pearls were beautiful and lustrous. The only down side, which wasn't a big deal really, was that the strands had to be carefully separated so that they fell individually, not on top of each other

    Read More
    cornedbf May 7, 2013
  • These pearls are much larger than they appear.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have kept this necklace if the pearls were not as large as they are. They are too big and heavy for my neck.

    Read More
    artsymama21 March 13, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 9 of these necklaces for wedding gifts for the bridesmaids and mothers. I got these at a great price which made them even better. The size and luster or the pearls were very good. Out of 9 necklaces I had one that had pearls that were very flawed and had some digs out of them. A couple others had some slight blemishes but nothing major. Please keep this in mind if you order just one pair, since they are pearls they will not all be the same. I kept these for my bridesmaid but decided to go with a different gift for the moms. Overall, a great necklace and I love the way it looks!

    Read More
    cole731 March 12, 2013
  • pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I only wear pearls, and suits my tastes well.

    Read More
    kreynolds13 February 24, 2012
  • Stunning pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls for my mother who just adores them! The quality is superb and they sit beautifully on. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    oscarblue8 November 8, 2011
  • thank you!!!!

    So i finally decided to review on this item. First off, customer service was A+. I am really speechless, i have no complaints on the pearls. They look great, the luster, and they are not too tightly stranded. Fits well on my neck, and I hope you will enjoy them as much as i do!

    Read More
    adolina January 20, 2011
  • pearls!!

    I was in the market for some nice pearls. This necklace was perfect for me. I love the length and I am impressed with the shape of the pearls, they are all more or less uniform.

    Read More
    pollycrak November 26, 2010
  • gift idea

    I got these for my mom who really appreciates a good string of pearls. when she found out I got them at an online store, she couldn't beleve it. Wait till I show her what else she can find here!

    Read More
    laurenvet November 24, 2010
  • match made in heaven

    As one of my many purchases made on Overstock, this one exceeded all of them in quality and price. Absolutely the best deal out there! and the pearls are beautiful. thanks again!

    Read More
    lucksley November 8, 2010
  • pearl necklace

    Just perfect. These pearls are great quality and look great.

    Read More
    trumariah August 11, 2010
  • NOT AA Quality Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for Mother's Day and am very disappointed with the quality of the pearls. While they do have a good luster and are a good size, there are just way too many blemishes on them. Many of the pearls in the strand I received have large dents in them, and you can definitely see it from a distance. I have bought a single strand pearl necklace and earrings on Overstock before and they were much much better quality than these. I think the pearl grade should be A at best. I will be returning these.

    Read More
    ny2468 May 7, 2010
  • great gift

    we bought this for my MOm for mother's day becuas eher pearls broke. We are so excited about these. The quality looks amazing. she will love it.

    Read More
    triney13 May 4, 2010
  • AAA pearls....NOT
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were OK. Good for small special occassion functions and dressing up for fun. The strand that I got has the imperfect pearl right in the middle of the necklace in the front. The inner strand could be one pearl shorter to create a better look. These were supposed to be AAA pearls....I am not convinced. The price was very good. Overall, because of the good price and the functionality of the pearls, they are acceptable and I didn't return them.

    Read More
    soupmaker March 28, 2010
  • beatiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is absolutely gorgeous. The beads are big, good shape and shiny.

    Read More
    ljolja March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links