| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $107.52

MSRP: $309.00

Save $201.48 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 2/5ct Black Diamond and White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring!! Fits perfect and got delivered quickly! Will be shopping overstock more often ;)

    Read More
    Heather R. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture! Well made, I have worn it constantly for 6 weeks and it still looks like new. Love it!

    Read More
    42ziva March 27, 2015
  • White Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly what I wanted and exactly what was posted on the page. I will shop Overstocked again, if not for their customer service which is AWESOME. Thanks so much for the help when the first ring got lost by the USPS.

    Read More
    blkcountess69 May 6, 2014
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    It may not sparkle exactly like a diamond but it will pass for one. I wear this ring on my right hand and it gets noticed. Do I tell them its not a diamond. Yes I do. I tell them its a sapphire because it is. I love the black diamonds on the shank of the ring. This ring is understated elegance. I love it.

    Read More
    naegea1 June 9, 2012
  • Love my ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! I receive compliments on it often, and love the center sapphire surrounded by black diamonds. I have a silver band that also has black diamonds. They make a great wedding set that I hope to keep for many years to come!

    Read More
    npscragg April 24, 2012
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. We bought it as a replacement for my lost wedding ring. The black diamonds are stunning. The white sapphire is pretty, however, it gets dull rather quickly. I clean the ring just about everyday. Overall, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    toesies April 14, 2012
  • A lot of bling for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    This is my engagement ring. When the ring first arrived, my fiance and I both thought that it just did not sparkle very much. However we took it to a jeweler for a professional cleaning and WOW! What a difference. This ring is STUNNING. The lady at the jewelry shop told us that the ring is very beautiful and she suggests not even wearing a band with it because it is so substantial and unique. I am very happy with the ring. It sparkles and is just very unique for being a traditional setting. I did not want a diamond, and we found this ring which was exactly what we were both wanting as a symbol of our life together.

    Read More
    loveit2012 December 2, 2011
  • A little too fake
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this ring, but was disappointed with the clarity of the large stone. It was too big for the band of the ring. Wish I could give this a better review, but can't because of this feature.

    Read More
    turtled0ve November 8, 2011
  • Very affortable

    This ring is very affortable. Considering the price, it's quite a surprise. I am very satisfy of my purchase.

    Read More
    verybeauty October 31, 2011
Sponsored Links