Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 2/5ct Black Diamond and Round-cut White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring and couldn't believe how much the ring looked. I get a lot of complements for this ring. I wear it with pride!!

    Read More
    Twyla D. August 3, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a mothers day present and I love it . The black diamonds shine beautifully and the Sapphire is gorgeous. I would definatly recommend it to some one else.

    Read More
    jaibear May 27, 2014
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. White sapphire very clear and brilliant.

    Read More
    cupil12 April 24, 2014
  • White saphire-black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    The sapphire is clear and very bright and the black diamonds are beautiful. I gave it as Christmas gift to my daughter in law and she was thrilled. I am so happy I could give her something so beautiful. She works in a doctor's office and she is always washing her hands and it is just as beautiful and it was in the box when I gave it to her.

    Read More
    joyham January 30, 2014
  • Looks like a $8,000 ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, this ring is absolutely incredible. The setting and black diamonds create the perfect backdrop for a flawless white sapphire. LOVE it! Most importantly, so does my girlfriend, who was once again thrilled by her gift from O.com. She receives so many compliments on this ring, it makes me really happy! Remember that the white sapphire doesn't reflect light in the exact way that a diamond does, but it doesn't necessarily need that. I'm just mentioning it in case someone is looking for a blinding sparkle at every angle. The sparkle on this center stone is softer, so you can look directly at it.

    Read More
    baltimoreravensmaniac December 25, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver 2/5ct Black Diamond and Wh
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It is beautiful. I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    agoldstein August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning! I was looking for something different for my wedding ring, and this exceeded all expectations. It is beautiful, and boy, does it sparkle! It's even more amazing to look at in person than online. I'm so happy it was offered in my size, 4.5! I couldn't be happier and I can't wait to start wearing it in only a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    kittyf August 1, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It will go perfect with m wedding band with the way it sits up high enough that the wedding band fits perfectly.

    Read More
    applemartini1981 September 1, 2012
  • WOW!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    FIRST OF LET ME SAY THAT I HAVE BEEN A DILIGENT SHOPPER ON O.CO FOR ALMOST 2 YRS AND THIS RING HAS REALLY SURPRISED ME! IT LOOKS AWESOME! I WAS EXPECTING A SMALLER RING THAN WHAT IS PICTURED BUT IT IS DEAD ON. I HAVE BEEN DEBATING ON BUYING THIS RING FOR ALMOST A YEAR BUT I AM SO GLAD I WENT FOR IT BECAUSE I LOVE IT. THE WHITE SAPPHIRE IS SO SPARKLY AND THE BLACK DIAMONDS ARE NICE TOO. THIS IS A NICE PIECE OF JEWELRY. I SEE ALL THE STARS WEARING THEIR FLASHY JEWELRY BUT I AM FLASHY ON A BUDGET WITH HIGH QUALITY. IF YOU HESITATE YOU MIGHT BE TOO LATE!

    Read More
    msworthit1 June 14, 2012
  • Fantastic price

    This is quite a fantastic price for such a great ring. I ordered it and received it after only 2 weeks. Very impress.

    Read More
    deleromus November 16, 2011
  • good for sure

    My ring is good for sure. I know the price is not that high but quality is not affected by it.

    Read More
    patirot November 16, 2011
  • Nice colors

    The black and white of my new ring is great choice on a style like this. Very sparkling in daylight as well.

    Read More
    justiceforluv November 16, 2011
  • Excellent style

    I love the excellent style of my new ring. Great order I did there. It's also of a great quality.

    Read More
    23beautygirl November 9, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The silver setting and black diamonds were good. My problem is with the created white sapphire. If the stone is "created", shouldn't it be near perfect? The white sapphire in my ring was dark, dull, very little sparkle. Looks like a chunk of quartz. I am returning this ring. It would have been very nice with black diamonds & a CZ center stone.

    Read More
    lovesmybling October 15, 2011
  • Pretty but not stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I've never seen a white saphire and was expecting it to be as sparkly as a CZ. The saphire is cloudy. But it is a pretty ring so I will keep it.

    Read More
    bquik625 September 28, 2011
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, where to begin? First, I bought this as a "middle finger" ring--I'm single and I have a very nice black diamond I wear on my right hand ring finger--I needed something flashy for the right, but not too delicate so that I wouldn't feel like I should wear it on a smaller finger. Well, this does the trick. The sapphire is stunning, really, really, really shiny, and so lovely against the very fine black diamonds. Pairs beautifully with my more delicate ring without looking too flashy--great for going out or wearing to work. (Plus, can you say bargain?!)

    Read More
    geoffreyc June 6, 2011
Sponsored Links