Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 2 1/4ct TGW Morganite, Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the color combo!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size ring for the price! The Morganite and the Aquamarine just go together like peanut butter and jelly!

    Read More
    1lovestodecorate February 22, 2016
  • It's OK. Not super impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks much better. Still will keep this ring.

    Read More
    tatyana21 December 28, 2013
  • proud costomer!!!!

    i bought this ring for my friend as a gift and we got so many compliments on it!!!! i am so happy with it!!! its the perfect size and a perfect gift that will make every outfit!!

    Read More
    elenasoff December 10, 2013
  • Ring-Morganite and Blue topaz.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and I am so pleased with the quality and the beauty. Can wear all the time. I guess you can that I love it.

    Read More
    cspray November 26, 2013
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is so beautiful. My wife had had to make up her mind as to which ring to wear, and she is choosing this one.

    Read More
    yogi007 June 15, 2013
  • Pretty, not too big
    Verified Purchase

    The morganite isn't as pink as pictured but it's still quite beautiful. The topaz and morganite together are very beautiful. I just wore this ring out yesterday and had compliments.

    Read More
    reapsorrow May 22, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this line of jewelry. Beautiful and affordable. Not cheap looking, but nice and elegant. Thank you. Janice B.

    Read More
    janicekay April 5, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I do love silver but I think for this stone (Morganite) would look better in a rose gold setting. I didn't look too closely at the measurements so when I received the ring it was considerably smaller than I was hoping for. The Morganite was a very pale very light pink I could barely see unless it was held against a white background. It should have a peach/pink tone and I did not see that at all. The blue topaz was pretty and the diamond chips were tiny! It would be better suited for a young girl or someone with very small fingers or hands. I should have known by the price, there would be a catch. I have been extremely pleased with all other purchases from O.com but this one went right from the box back into the box and will be returned.

    Read More
    gemineye16 April 2, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful. It looks very expensive. even after a day of wearing its still super sparkly. I have gotten many compliments .

    Read More
    vampelley October 11, 2012
Sponsored Links