Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 2 1/2ct TGW Garnet and Peridot Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marshall
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Looks so pretty on me

    Read More
    melanie m. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful but.....
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but they broke a few months of use

    Read More
    Civell R. June 14, 2016
  • Happy Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom loves these earrings. The are the perfect color, right size and great weight. The earrings are just what she wanted.

    Read More
    meriweather June 13, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful, especially when the light hits them. They have a nice weight too.

    Read More
    C C. April 21, 2016
  • Delicate beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly what I was looking for-- Spring delicate beauty! I have worn them are am delighted with the comfort and ease of wearing them knowing they won't be lose due to the spring-back closure. I highly recommend them to anyone who loves flowers and garnets!

    Read More
    gmeyer March 30, 2016
  • the boss
    Verified Purchase

    very petite , but very beautiful....

    Read More
    Lee S. February 4, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful craftmanship such a delight to wear

    Read More
    Penny G. May 2, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, very comfortable, leverbacks strong and sturdy. I just love the way they feel , receive many compliments when I wear them

    Read More
    RHONDA W. January 21, 2015
  • Good for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't give this the highest rating because the garnets aren't true red as they appear in the photo. The ones that I received are a little brown.

    Read More
    JoolLuver January 14, 2015
  • Really different and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty and they are so different from my other earrings. I love them

    Read More
    mls December 15, 2014
  • Leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought these earrings in citrine. I love flowers and these are perfect.

    Read More
    secy13 August 6, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, colorful earrings. I try to get lever back earrings as they are just easier..these are lovely and can be worn casual or other..

    Read More
    kmrm August 2, 2014
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are among my favorite earrings to wear. Well made, pretty stones, and surprisingly lightweight. I've gotten lots of compliments!

    Read More
    eaf12500 February 5, 2014
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings at the same time I purchased the shepherd hook earrings of similar style. The stones on these are accurately depicted in the pictures, they are much lighter in color than the other set. Very Pretty. Very delicate. very comfortable. I'm very happy with these overall. Very good quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tvayas3 May 25, 2013
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I am a garnet lover and these in the lever backs are great, I loved them so much I ordered them in the citrine and love them just as much also. They are a great size and can work with formal or casual wear.

    Read More
    ringqueen February 2, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful and well-made. They are very feminine and petite. These would look good on everyone. I am going to get another pair with different stones... amethyst if any are left.

    Read More
    annl8r January 14, 2012
Sponsored Links