Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (H-I, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of diamond is low, however it is so cheap for 1 tcw you are getting a great bargain. I don't like that it is bulky with a lower silver content I.e. lots of filigre for holes but wide to wear as a wedding band.

    Read More
    vanessa May 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and was in hopes 2 of them would be a nice enhancement to my engagement ring. I was disappointed as the stones were quite milky and compared to my ring...there was no sparkle at all. Also the carat size looked smaller than the online photo. TG

    Read More
    trixygalore October 11, 2014
  • Wow...just wow.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived within the expected time frame...thumbs up for that. But that was the PEAK of receiving this item. First off, the ring was not the right size. SUPER disappointing. Next, I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO THE REVIEWS. The ring seems so gorgeous online, but once I received it, I was disappointed again. I know the price is pretty good for it being a 1 carat ring, but the clarity is so bad! The ring is so cloudy, looks almost yellow, it is very disappointing. I am sending this back immediately!

    Read More
    starofjupiter February 10, 2014
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as an 'alternate' for my antique wedding ring set. It is absolutely stunning. I've received compliments every time I wear it. Sparkly, shiny, easy to clean (which is what every woman wants in a diamond ring!) It's got a bit of heft, or bulk to it- not just a thin fragile band that you'd be afraid to wear. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a wedding band, anniversary ring, or just a little self-indulgent sparkly gift. One of my all time favorite peices of jewelry!

    Read More
    ceframe September 8, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing bad to say about this ring really. I was hesitant to order after reading some of the other reviews, but I have no issues with it. there are a few spots that if you are REALLY looking you can see that it isn't the highest rated diamond, but it sparkles so pretty you overlook it.

    Read More
    meganhubanks July 15, 2013
  • The diamonds are cloudy and dull.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the ring, but I am very disappointed with the diamond quality. The diamonds lack shine/sparkle.

    Read More
    frannie130 April 28, 2013
  • DIssapointed with ring
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews on this ring, I decided to take the chance and order it anyway... I was very dissapointed in the quality of the ring. The setting is gorgeous and sparkly! The diamonds themselves were overall very poor, and milky looking. For a ring with that many diamonds, they definately stood out as being poor. I ended up sending the ring back today. would not recommend this ring.

    Read More
    tarakate88 December 5, 2011
  • Lavish ring!

    I love the ring and bought it for myself. I love the diamond, everything is so pretty.

    Read More
    jennamm December 4, 2011
  • diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected, very disappointed in the quality of the diamonds

    Read More
    sueshelby November 10, 2011
  • Very affortable

    I ve been shopping in regular stores and wouldn't find anything like this at such a great price. I am happy I ordered it cause it's also of a better quality.

    Read More
    measuremylove November 9, 2011
  • The diamonds are just incredible

    The diamonds are just incredible on the band. Great style. Very strong ring as well. Feel like it will last forever.

    Read More
    toothyfrutty November 9, 2011
  • Just super pretty

    This ring is just super pretty. It's also very comfy and quite sophisticated.

    Read More
    vivaespana November 9, 2011
  • Strong product

    I've had my ring for quite some time now and still look like when I got it. It's very good quality. No issues with mind.

    Read More
    couscou November 9, 2011
  • Diamond Ring

    I agree with the reviewer. The setting is gorgeous but the diamonds are cloudy, flawed and cheap. The setting is far superior to the quality of diamonds. I love the setting style and the fit is perfect. Unfortunately, the ring looks very cheap because of the color and dullness of the diamonds.

    Read More
    boricuasondra August 3, 2011
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this ring, however, when I received it, I was very disappointed. The ring itself (pave diamonds and setting) was absolutely beautiful and the sizing was true to size. My only problem with this ring was the biggest problem to have - the diamonds on the top were all cloudy and cheap looking. I tried to say well, the rest of the ring is so beautiful I don't mind that, but no matter how much I tried to say that, the cloudy and cheap diamonds did not appear any better. I know the rating on the quality of the diamonds isn't the best (especially given the rpice) but I have gotten diamonds with this clarity/color rating before from overstock.com and I was so pleased at the beauty. This time it was not the same case. If you get this ring, you might have a different experience and I wish you all the luck you do. For me, I sent it back the very next day. I'll shop overstock.com again, but I'll be sure to consider poor ratings a lot more now. This one had a very high rating which is why I purchased it. I guess you can't always go with that as a guide.

    Read More
    ncwifenmommy May 28, 2011
  • Ring

    This is a stunning piece of jewelry. I love it and wear it everyday since I got it.

    Read More
    dreta22 March 13, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Ring

    Wow....I love the shine and glow of this diamond ring. Its soooo beautiful and glimmers from every possible angle... This is truly a great buy....highly recommended.

    Read More
    ferts44 March 10, 2011
  • just bad
    Verified Purchase

    i chose this for an engagement ring and couldn't be more disappointed. The diamonds are cloudy, flaws are very visable and one diamond is gray/almost black! I am proud to be enaged but a embarassed to show this ring

    Read More
    cmlmontoya January 28, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful design , has great color , the clarity is good but not perfect . i wear it next to my white gold and it is hard to tell the difference to a normal veiwer .i am sure if you are an expert on rings you would find flaws or notice the difference but as for me it is very lovely . for a nice accent ring this one is great to have .

    Read More
    melmo16 December 27, 2010
  • disappointed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it two stars because the quality of the diamonds were decent for the price I paid. But overall the design was too bulky and uncomfortable. It created a gap between fingers and was too heavy.

    Read More
    gentleman101 December 25, 2010
Sponsored Links