Sale $627.29

MSRP: $1,869.00

Save $1,241.71 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Thin Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars


All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazingly lovely hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are my go to earrings! I wear them practically daily and they have such a beautiful shimmer when they are cleaned.

    Read More
    Mellow__Smooth September 13, 2017
  • V Mack
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings really sparkle. They were better than expected and a bargain for how they show.

    Read More
    Venus M. June 23, 2017
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were a little bigger than expected, but very pretty and sparkly. The clasp was broken on arrival, so we had to return them. Ended up picking out something a little smaller, but still recommend if you would like big, fun hoops.

    Read More
    Mike O. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are light enough to be worn every day and can dress up any plain outfit.

    Read More
    OstkUser150853 January 14, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Hoops

    They look good and they look good on....

    Read More
    1nawlins1 December 30, 2016
  • Huge value!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nicely made. The diamonds are sparkly and the clasp is secure. They are really big, so if you like large hoops, these are a good choice.

    Read More
    zoeg December 22, 2016
  • Took a chance
    Verified Purchase

    Based on previous reviews I took a chance during a flash sale and wasn't disappointed... showed them to my jeweler and she even seemed impressed by the quality for value. These are not the greatest quality (color) diamonds but for the money they're hard to beat.

    Read More
    James W. December 10, 2016
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond clarity and quality is very good. The earrings are well made and substantial in size.

    Read More
    phillysan June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look GREAT on. They are larger than they appear in the photos and have lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    Jae March 15, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them...wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Kristin M. March 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beauty004 December 30, 2016