| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $207.99

MSRP: $399.00

Save $191.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Heart Triple-strand Drop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy this this piece. The back was hollow. Front looks great.

    Read More
    Ann June 23, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Made a great birthday gift

    Read More
    charles527 April 18, 2016
  • pleased

    Hi my fiance ordered two of the same neclace but the first one was i guess from a different vender because it was more dark or grey instead of silver its price was 30 dollars more and its on this sight also it was more dull looking.. But this was silver and for 1 ct diamonds for $103 looked fabulous only wish it was all the way around instead of opened but mine is shinny and silver.Maybe there were some bad ones

    Read More
    carla m. January 11, 2016
  • Desiree
    Verified Purchase

    This lived up to my expectations.

    Read More
    Suga September 8, 2015
  • deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this necklace fooled me because even though it wasn't expensive the picture to me looked elegant. However once it arrived it appeared to have a low quality to it and I was disappointed

    Read More
    Johnnie T. September 2, 2015
  • Gift Idea!!
    Verified Purchase

    The item is great. Perfectly sized for a necklace. Not to large! Was purchased as a gift, the recipient is modest. The necklace falls perfectly, not low on the body.

    Read More
    Michael C. February 20, 2015
  • MIADORA 1ct heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was not as shiny as I hoped for and it felt cheap. But it is a nice gift to give to my daughter when she turns 15. I wouldn't buy it again. Photos can be deceiving.

    Read More
    donamom April 10, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why the other reviews were so poor but the necklace I received is quite pretty and the picture doesn't do it justice. I'm very happy I bought it and so is my husband.

    Read More
    howie123 February 1, 2014
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal on a lovely piece of jewelry. My sister loved her present.

    Read More
    nswillets January 23, 2014
  • miadora sterling silver !ct tdw diamond heart trip
    Verified Purchase

    not quality jewelry--i cost over XXX.XX...it looks like cheap jewelry worth no more than 10% of that. would have returned but wrote on the box in permanent marker. Of thousands I have spent with overstock this is by far the worst item I have bought. ssjackson

    Read More
    ssjmba January 18, 2014
  • I was happy1
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gifted was very excited with the gift and it helped my relationship.

    Read More
    mongo1937 January 17, 2014
  • Not really satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Not really satisfied for more than one reason. First, pendant looks like it is a full heart, meaning same on front and back. The back is flat and opened. Should be more detailed in description. Second, the chain pictured is very deceiving, it is three strands, but looks very cheap. Third, it was guaranteed to deliver by x-mas. Did not happen. It showed up 2 days after. Very disappointed, I have ordered many things from Overstock and this is the first time I have been unsatisfied. I hope this is a one time only thing.

    Read More
    screwg1224 January 13, 2014
  • miadora necklace
    Verified Purchase

    pictures do not represent the product accurately.....will be returning the product for refund asap

    Read More
    fsj1745 January 2, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disgusted when I opened the package this came in. I would not buy this necklace at a flea market for $20. There is no way the photograph was not edited or enhanced in some way. The "diamonds" look like frosted ice cubes. They do not sparkle or glisten. They look white. Steer clear of this item. Your significant other WILL be disappointed. I just do not see where the value is in this piece of jewelry. DO NOT BUY!!! +Received item extremely fast -Quality is awful

    Read More
    christmas0shopper December 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bob g. January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard S. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lane104 October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kyaw a. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links