Today: $191.49

MSRP: $449.00

Save $257.51 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Halo Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • miadora sterling bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying the bracelet. I wish the diamonds were bigger. thank you. Marian

    Read More
    midorabracelet December 24, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this bracelet but the diamonds are so cloudy it ruins the piece. unfortunate

    Read More
    kristina1086 December 9, 2013
  • be careful when bracelet shopping online
    Verified Purchase

    Bad experience unfortunately. Got this for GF for Xmas, and she had to apologetically ask me to return it because it looked nothing like what she had seen on the website. Disappointed :(

    Read More
    michaeltomiak November 27, 2012
  • Cloudy Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this bracelet as the diamonds were very poor -- they were white and cloudy, not clear. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    1apk July 10, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered! Loved the bracelet! It is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    michellecrandall7 January 25, 2012
  • bracelet brook after having 2 months.
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the bracelet but it brook after 2 months...can not get overstock to take back...said no return, i feel that is unfair.

    Read More
    bbmr January 21, 2012
  • Didn't lock around her wrist on Christmas Day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift for my girl on Christmas and when she opened it she right away said this isn't real. Which didn't exactly make me feel like the worlds most valuable bf. afterwards when she tried to put it on aroun her wrist the bracelet locking deal did not lock because it didn't reach the pin it locks on so it wasn't the ideal Christmas for her I promised her i will get something else but I spent all my money on this and now have to wait for a refund to get her it which probably won't happen till after new years and now everything this year gets brought up she says I didn't get anything for Christmas :(.

    Read More
    truthurts December 31, 2011
  • Sparkle!

    I love this bracelet and I have been wearing them shamelessly since it was delivered. I love it so much!!!!

    Read More
    jersey770 December 4, 2011
  • Do Not Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I trust O when making online purchases but this is one product they should no support! What the call diamonds are brown stones! Hate this purchase! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    Read More
    aurora21 November 13, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. The more I wear it, the more it sparkles. It looks great with my 14K tennis bracelet. I would recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    hotgranny2 November 2, 2011
  • So-so...
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality diamonds...CZ would look much better here...I've returned it... but service was perfect, ...I'll use Overstock in a future, for sure..! Thank you!

    Read More
    ok1anna September 6, 2011
  • sterling silver 1ct bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful and I would recommend it fior anyone who likes beautiful jewelery

    Read More
    annabelle806 July 16, 2011
  • Stunning Diamond Bracelet

    This bracelet is even more beautiful in person! I bought it for my girlfriend for her birthday and she adores it! It looks so elegant and delicate on her! I would highly recommend this bracelet to anymore. There is nothing better then a diamond bracelet!

    Read More
    jamie111 March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni C. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links