Today $369.99

MSRP: $809.00

Save $439.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Worth It

    You barely see the diamonds and item looks cheap.

    Read More
    e-Queen April 27, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my Miadora bracelet I wear it every day.

    Read More
    Michele D. March 23, 2016
  • No shine but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a little more bling.

    Read More
    sjackson48334 October 30, 2015
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Product met all the description details in the Overstock summary and was delivered on time Great quality for the price

    Read More
    joey68 August 22, 2014
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet broke under light use twice in the same place.it was replaced once. it looks nice, my wife liked it, but now i can only return it for a partial refund. useless. takes the joy out of a anniversary gift.

    Read More
    dannytoys May 26, 2012
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    probably one of the most disappointing product purchased off overstock. not at all the quality expected. Very cheesy diamonds with a white fog and no cut at all. Returned the product as soon as i opened it/girlfriend hated it as well. I do not recommend this product to anyone, your wasting your time and money.

    Read More
    matt9817 May 2, 2012
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was nice, but the diamonds were cloudy. I certainly understand that for a tennis bracelet to contain all high quality clear diamonds the price would be much more expensive than the cost of this bracelet. However, I just wasn't happy with the purchase for that reason. I would prefer to get higher quality fake diamonds than these diamonds that were real, yet cloudy.

    Read More
    darling343 February 29, 2012
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Neither my wife nor I are jewelry snobs, aside from her wedding ring, my wife doesn't really own any precious jewelry at all. As an anniversary/V-day/push present, I decided to splurge and get her this ($215 is quite a lot for us). She opened it and her reaction was "its....nice. No really, I..like it." Followed by "the diamonds...they look funny". The other reviews that say the diamonds are cloudy are accurate, they are. It IS a nice looking piece of jewelry, but you just be prepared for the diamonds to be grey and dull. If that fact doesn't phase you, go for it. The way that the stones are set in the metal makes it appear very nice regardless. So, both the positive and negative reviews are accurate...it's nice looking but the diamond aren't great. At the end of the day, my wife said that she'd probably have been more happy with a piece of unique handmade jewelry off of Etsy. Since you can get something that looks pretty cool off of there for $40-$60, she didn't have to twist my are to just return the bracelet and go that route instead.

    Read More
    noodles91380 February 29, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were all dull; if you are expecting even just a little sparkle you will need to look somewhere else.

    Read More
    foxriver6 October 23, 2011
  • 5 stars

    Just received it. It s a gift for my girlfriend and I think she will be very surprise. Nice quality and very georgous.

    Read More
    manothegreat May 20, 2011
  • Good purchase

    This is one great purchase I did at overstock. I order often with them and never got any disapointment yet. This bracelet is no exception. Its perfect in every way. I love it.

    Read More
    erikaslanney May 20, 2011
  • Diamond Bracelet

    Got it from my husband two days ago and I just love it. Its very classy and sophisticated. I am getting spoiled.

    Read More
    corineallan May 20, 2011
  • diamond tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond color is really poor. The diamonds were very cloudy, grey in color and had very little sparkle. If you are used to quality diamonds then this bracelet isn't for you. It ran a little big as well.

    Read More
    diamondbracelt March 28, 2011
  • Beautifully simple!

    This bracelet is beautifully simple and classic! It was exactly what I was looking for and I was not disappointed in this purchase at all! It is simple and eloquent! It can be worn with just about anything and I am just in love with it! It deserves a rating of 5 stars for sure!

    Read More
    jennyhum March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links