Starting at $368.49

Save $528.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black-and-white Pave Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the appearance. I did not have the experience of one reviewer who said the black faded after a few washings. Beautiful and, at first it was comfortable, but after wearing for a few weeks I developed a bad rash on my finger under where the stones are. I would have thought SS would be benign but because it's slightly concave under where the stones are the only thing I can think of is that water got trapped in there and eventually bacteria. Either that or I'm allergic to SS.

    Read More
    Candace R. May 23, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years of wearing this ring almost daily, it is still elegant but can be casual enough for daily wear. Great quality. True to size and description.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 17, 2016
  • Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring so I could have another wedding band. I have feel in love with it.

    Read More
    Rosyland W. March 28, 2016
  • worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on husband. Great price. Have not seen this piece anywhere else. One of a kind.

    Read More
    LaMisa R. January 9, 2016
  • My Life Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring and the fact that it can be dressy or casual, it also helps keep the unwanted away 😉

    Read More
    Candyce H. December 4, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to make a statement and this did until the black totally washed off! Now it's kinda black and certainly lost its punch and effect. This is a solid piece and it feels like quality If you are excepting the Black don't get this; if you just want a solid piece then it's a good one!

    Read More
    betsy b. February 4, 2015
  • Pretty but doesn't look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are so small no sparkle, I don't find that I wear this.

    Read More
    gayleinatl February 9, 2014
  • Everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring to wear everyday. Goes with everything. Classy look, dressed up or down.

    Read More
    jaccimking November 13, 2013
  • great unisex ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many ocmpliments on this ring! However, I would suggest that u get the protection plan because the diamonds fall out sometimes!!

    Read More
    vegetarianbambi87 October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked really nice on the website but it was even better in person. I definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    customer1920 January 29, 2013
  • exellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my partner, she loved it! she has received many compliments!

    Read More
    1panchito December 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Black Diamond Band!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Shines brilliantly! This was a gift for my 20th anniversary and I love it.

    Read More
    lcmom4 February 17, 2012
  • Beautiful 1 carat Black and white diamond band!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this band and it goes perfectly with the 2 3/4 carat black and white diamond I bought to go with it!! It is an awesome display of beauty and one can't help but notice the huge ROCK on my finger!!!!

    Read More
    stacyh6 January 25, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it the moment I saw it. Unfortunately I had to send it back for a different size. My mistake. I didn't change the size when I ordered it. I can't wait to get it in my size. Very pretty and looks better than the picture on line

    Read More
    kerenp63 January 11, 2012
  • Classy Look!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very expensive and the diamonds really sparkle in the light. Good Buy if you are looking for a ring to wear to formal and informal functions.

    Read More
    trank18 December 22, 2011
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very pleased with this ring. It's very sparkly! And heavy. She is getting a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    hkfreak1210 October 4, 2011
  • Good Purchace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a pre- engagement ring for my partner and she loved it. The only problem was the size it was about a half size too big and she loved it so much she refused to let me send it back to get the correct size. The ring cannot be re sized which is a little bit of a bummer but over all it is a great product and I loved it and so does she. I will also like I stated before be needing to buy a sterling silver polisher because it has gotten scratched up quite a bit on the underside of the ring just from general wear.

    Read More
    jazzstar515 August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much more beautiful than the picture! It is not as black, more of a dark graphite grey, but the stones have so much sparkle which does not show in the picture. It is a quality piece of jewellery and looks very expensive. I love it!!

    Read More
    tracyb50 July 14, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I loved it so much I bought 2. I wanted a thick band and it's perfect with two of them. I've received many compliments on this ring and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    tbadd June 29, 2011
  • Awsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was a gift for my mother on mothers day. At first I wasn't sure if shes going to like it. However when she opened the box I just knew that I hit bulls eye. Overall I give it a 5 stars. Also to note shipping was pretty fast too so I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    cat1233 March 30, 2011