Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $182.24

MSRP: $499.00

Save $316.76 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring, very classy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Sarah R. July 12, 2017
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    very nice sparkles from every angle

    Read More
    james o. December 13, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not at all what I expected. The white diamonds on the side are so cloudy they look fake. The way they are positioned makes the whole ring look like a cheap piece of jewelry. I'm returning it. It's not worth the money at all.

    Read More
    Julie B. November 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    And a great buy! Has become my new favorite!

    Read More
    Felicity J. September 13, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The size is a little loose, I wear it on the middle finger and I am very pleased by it.

    Read More
    boot0403 December 12, 2013
  • I returned this product not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was not at all happy with this ring. To much money for the item. not shiny at all was very disappointing and I returned it. Waiting for overstock to credit my account.

    Read More
    marykimm July 9, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was sent to me as a replacement for my previous engagement ring that a prong broke off. The gemologist suggested another style with my line of work so I ordered this one. I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the ring was and Overstock/Platinum Protection plan made good on their promise to replace the ring. They did so very fast and I received excellent customer service and fast shipping!!!!! Very Pleased!!!!

    Read More
    kimmydee2 May 30, 2013
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Worth the $$$. Fast & easy purchase & delivery. Size & description were exact. Great customer service. Cons: quality of clear diamonds off a bit. Shipping package was flimsy. Definitely recommend product & will purchase from Overstock again

    Read More
    1ll1monster January 15, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Like others, I held high expectations for this product. But quickly reminded myself the specs list the diamonds as very low grade. Being that as it may, when it came in, I was taken back at how pretty it was. Yea, there's not so good reviews about it, but what did you expect? The diamond quality is listed...The side stones are a bit cloudier than the picture, but other than that, this ring is exactly as described. Minimal, elegant, and unconventional. I love it.

    Read More
    cassafawn January 7, 2013
  • Joking right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for Christmas gift for my mother, it looks nothing like it does on the website. Very poor quality. Diamonds look like broken glass, the black diamond is not polished at all and the little black diamonds are not cut well and looked like they were going to fall out of the setting. Don't buy this ring!

    Read More
    aldie001 December 15, 2012
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Good Ring, Cant go Wrong. I have to enter at least fifty characters.

    Read More
    zdrivena September 4, 2012
  • Nice, for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my girlfriend as a thank you. She really liked it. First time I bought black diamonds. I do not think I would again buy a ring or pendant that featured a black diamond, but they are nice accents. Still a nice ring and goes with other jewelry well.

    Read More
    vicklefoot July 25, 2012
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's wedding ring. It is the perfect size for their first ring. We were looking for a black and white ring and this was such a nice contrast between the white and black diamonds. It is a little dainty but we paired it with the 1/5 black diamond bands. One on each side of this ring. It is perfect!! It is original and stunning. You will LOVE this if you are looking for a different wedding set.

    Read More
    celestial13 March 25, 2012
  • Beautiful 1 carat black and white diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I originally bought it as an engagement ring but then purchased the 2 3/4 carat black diamond solitaire instead so now I just wear it as a fashion ring on my right hand. Love it !!!!!

    Read More
    stacyh6 January 25, 2012
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a black diamond wedding ring to complement my husband's titanium wedding ring and came to find several selections on the website. This ring ending ended up being chosen for the price and the fact that the anniversary band I was also buying from this site complemented the ring. It is very petite which is perfect for my small hands and is very pretty. It is also very unique and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kishaw December 7, 2011
  • Great quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, great quality ring for good price. But the sizing of the ring was off. I ordered smaller than usual, and the ring is too big. I normally wear an 8, and ordered a 7.5

    Read More
    rockergirl2010 September 8, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Ring

    This ring is a dainty delight... Love it!!!! I am so happy with my decision to buy and I have no regrets whatsoever.

    Read More
    djzappy April 7, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Ring

    This ring is stunning!!! Not only that the price was affordable so I didnt have to make a big sacrifice to get it. Those arrethe type of decisions I love to make!

    Read More
    joyevan March 27, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutly amazing! The white diamonds in my ring do have sparkle. The black diamonds are super as well! GORGEOUS! My only problem is that the center stone is loose.........which is not the end of the world but that should have been checked before shipping it out! That would have made it a 5 star piece..........

    Read More
    minnesotagirl31 February 26, 2011
  • disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item today... Really disappointed by the quality of the white diamonds. They are very cloudy and yellowish, barely any sparkle. Based on the diamond ratings and price I knew this was likely, but I wanted to try out the item anyway. I gave it two stars because the black diamonds are pretty, but the white ones really detract from the overall impression. I'll be sending this one back.

    Read More
    kbs27 January 22, 2011
Sponsored Links