Sale Starts at: $410.54

Save $568.46 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    A side diamond fell out not long after I purchased this ring. I own other silver items but this one does not clean well.

    Read More
    Bonny P. December 14, 2016
  • not so much
    Verified Purchase

    looked good on the web, not what I was really looking for for my wife,,,was very small, had no shine or gleam to it,,, wasnt for me..

    Read More
    OstkUser662345 November 17, 2016
  • Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love it is very beautiful

    Read More
    Heather K. July 6, 2016
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    Picture made it look much larger

    Read More
    Clarence W. July 4, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks great and arrived w days early, it only took 3 days to get here.

    Read More
    Jonirecus M. April 30, 2016
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    Seller delivered as promised. This ring set was the one my daughter in law picked for her wedding set and she loves it.

    Read More
    Carrolyn S. April 30, 2016
  • More than what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My son ordered the ring for his Finance' and it was prettier than the picture. I love the black and silver design and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    Rhonda L. April 7, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Very much enjoy it.

    Read More
    NANCY N. February 7, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I was worried at first about ordering online but the delivery was fast. Everything they stated about it in the description is very accurate.

    Read More
    Danielle s. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, simple and elegant. It's unusual as opposed to a diamond ring though they are pretty too. I prefer this ring, my boyfriend bought it for me and I could not be happier!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is Beautiful! All the diamonds are the same color. Fits true to size. I couldn't be happier with it. and the price is awesome. I didn't want something to flashy and wanted the main stone to be black... ITS PERFECT!!! I would highly recommend this Ring

    Read More
    carter.a February 11, 2015
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Save you money ,is pretty but just that ,to small ,to lite,not shine enough that not feel like a real ring ,not actual size

    Read More
    josneg66 February 4, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife at Christmas, and she loved it. Diamonds had a nice sparkle to them, actually surprised me for the price I paid for them. Good buy..

    Read More
    Jody B. January 27, 2015
  • Very pretty ring for the price.

    My son bought this for his girlfriend. She loved it and I thought it was a very pretty and unique engagement ring. She has gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    elliott December 17, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical at first but once I received this ring I was completely satisfied. The size was perfect and the delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to by there significant other a wedding ring/band combo.

    Read More
    gdog96 July 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joel F. June 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antonio J. April 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser100392 April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links