Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $271.99

Save $377.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black Princess-cut and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my wedding ring

    Read More
    Shelly L. May 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Better then expected!!!!!

    Read More
    Rachel H. April 15, 2017
  • Black diamond enguagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all like the photo very disappointed

    Read More
    Cristie M. September 13, 2016
  • SATISFECHO
    Verified Purchase

    SENCILLO, DELICADO Y ELEGANTE. SATISFECHOS X LA COMPRA GRACIAS!

    Read More
    CARLOS A. April 5, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    As seen. Girl liked it a lot. Something different.

    Read More
    OstkUser82557 March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought this for me because I did not want a "normal" diamond engagement ring. It is beautiful. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the main diamond did have a flaw that is noticeable upon careful inspection. I did not exchange it because I think perfection is overrated.

    Read More
    Brittany W. February 4, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring my wife got it for me

    Read More
    OstkUser63491 December 2, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very bueatiful ring. She loves it

    Read More
    Bradley A. April 28, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring!! I never even noticed the diamonds on the sides and found that to be an extra bonus. The black diamond was flawed, but for the price I couldn't be disappointing. I love this ring very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser23145 March 11, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The detail and quality of this ring is quite impressive. Very unusual, the tiny accent diamonds are very sparkly, & I am quite happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Naturenut December 24, 2014
  • Product Review
    Verified Purchase

    Product was vary well described and vary accurate to pictures. Only draw back was the SHIPPING. According to the tracking # status on USPS it was delivered to my house. Two mailing drop days later, it actually arrived. Not sure if this was overstock.coms fault or the actually USPS delivery and website. For the price of the purchase two days of misplaced delivery information gave way to a two day stomach ache. my significant other overall is VARY pleased with the ring.

    Read More
    bobbiedeniro March 2, 2014
  • Great Ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly amazed at the ring for the price. I loved it

    Read More
    thankful43 April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace another ring that I had lost a diamond out of. I really like this ring a lot. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    tamnob March 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kerry R. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links