Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $109.79

MSRP: $239.00

Save $129.21 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black Diamond Station Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is delicate, but totally lights up a room!! Beyond expectations!!

    Read More
    OstkUser596258 May 19, 2017
  • A Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, dainty, perfectly feminine necklace. The stones are shiny and the chain is just right. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    gaylejuneau May 9, 2017
  • Very delicate but very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for everyday wear. Love the sparkle of the black diamonds on the delicate silver chain,

    Read More
    mkcmwo October 13, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved necklace but lost it because it's so delicate

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 20, 2016
  • Like it; would recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, lots of sparkle for the small black diamonds.

    Read More
    KWGPH January 4, 2016
  • Dainty and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect sweet sixteen gift for my daughter. Good quality stones and chain. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Roxanne C. December 10, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    ALWAYS get compliments on this necklace, dainty but pretty....

    Read More
    jmd52 October 3, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this simple and elegant black diamond necklace. Gorgeous on.

    Read More
    kast July 22, 2015
  • Mrs. Cambier
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this necklace. Just the right number of diamonds and very sparkly!

    Read More
    nancyanncambier July 7, 2015
  • Gift for wife
    Verified Purchase

    She likes expensive, fine jewelry. Nevertheless this was received well.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw June 5, 2015
  • Must Be Worn Solo!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace, however, the stones and the chain is small. But the stone do have a nice sparkle in the right light. Therefore, the necklaces can best be appreciated if worn solo!

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 12, 2015
  • Awesome Petite Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. I wasn't sure about it not having diamonds all the way around but turns out it is perfect and the portion that is seen on the neckline has diamonds showing. I also like the fact that it is delicate and the stones are small. As a petite person sometimes necklaces with normal sized stones look gawdy on me. It absolutely can be dressed up or down. Highly recommend! Another winner from Overstock!

    Read More
    tcs617 June 15, 2013
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a special little gem. I wear it everyday and never even feel it around my neck. It sparkles and shines elegantly. I love it. I wish you had this in bigger diamonds!!!!!!!! Let me know when and if you do.

    Read More
    cacculver January 25, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is sweet, but I expected a little more sparkle after reading the revues.

    Read More
    kay40509 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about the necklace but it is very pretty and sparkles very nicely. I think this would be a good everyday piece.

    Read More
    magn1 December 15, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed; I have other items of black diamond jewelry and all of those diamonds actually look black in color. The diamonds on this neckace seemed more silver-gray. The clasp seems "cheap" I may return it.

    Read More
    lagran December 9, 2012
  • The stones are very small.....
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing how small the stones were, I purchased another necklace and doubled the strands to get the look that I wanted. Just enough bling in the right light setting.

    Read More
    latee3 November 17, 2012
  • Small but what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the small delicate look for layering with my bolder black diamond pieces . Perfect for my purpose.

    Read More
    sojudy May 25, 2012
  • Black Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. It arrived tangled, and I haven't been able to detangle it. It appears great, and should be a great enhancement, to any collection. Can't wait to wear, and display on the neckline.

    Read More
    ethopia May 13, 2012
  • sterling silver black diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I found the clasp very difficult to close. the diamonds didn't look as I thought they would. I don't feel that the look of the necklace was what I wanted. It was too flimsy for what I expected

    Read More
    topaz1941 May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links