Starting at: $309.99

Save $289.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black Diamond Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great for the price. After reading the previous reviews on this product, I was scared to buy this, but after receiving the ring, the one I got was a good stone, cut well, and I can't see the inclusions. Like the other reviewer on here, I must have lucked out, and I absolutely LOVE this piece. As long as the quality of the ring I received is the same that gets shipped out, I definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    rmjohn2384 January 25, 2012
  • a nice, unique engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this as my engagement ring. I am happy with it. It is pretty and unique, and quite large for the price. The diamond does have imperfections which are easy to see in the face, though, which is why I rated 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    ryotte August 25, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I was waiting for the price to go down. I feel like this was exactly what I was looking for in a black diamond.

    Read More
    heatherw32 February 14, 2012
  • Great ring. She'll love it if she loves you.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend's birthday, and to ask her to marry me (at the same time). Bear in mind we are both quite minimalist, and revere the color black. This is a great ring if you're looking for something modern, minimal and nontraditional. The nature of the stone means it won't be clear, so if 'flaws' bug you, this won't work. If you want an original stone in a minimal setting, this beats the standard, tired white solitaire hands down. It's big on small hands, and stands out next to other rings. The setting is particularly great (black metal). Order it a half size small if she's skinny. Both of us love it.

    Read More
    cmoneyb February 14, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black DiamondSolitare Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this ring in every aspect, i wear it everyday and et compliments all the time. I love my ring and Overstock has very fast shipping and is easy to deal with.

    Read More
    jenblevins July 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this product. Considering what you are paying, its a great deal. The ring is attractive and classy. I went back and forth between a few other black diamond rings and even purchased a different one first but had to return it. This one looked better in the picture and it looks better in person too. Wish I had picked it first from the start.

    Read More
    consumer#4 July 5, 2011
  • I love my black diamond ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! It really stands out! Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    hedgehog28 June 22, 2011
  • Pretty diamond
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for me as a replacement to my wedding ring I lost. The ring was beautiful and very true to size. Unfortunately, I don't think he realized it was sterling silver and not white gold. We ended up sending the ring back. Overstock is awesome when it comes to returns and I had no problems returning it. They credited the money back to the credit card super fast. We ended up getting another ring that's white gold but I'd highly reccomend this ring anyway.

    Read More
    mrsasch June 11, 2011
  • wow!!

    My husband bought me this ring as an anniversary gift and it is so beautiful! The black diamond is so stunning - i love the colour. The shape of it is also fabulous and it really shines nicely. The size of the diamond is perfect too, everyone always notices it and tells me how beautiful it is! The band is great and simple and fits well. What a great price!!!

    Read More
    michelineb March 29, 2011
  • distinct

    This diamond ring is a distinct shape and colour! I love this diamond it looks like a million bucks! I always get compliments on it!

    Read More
    iloverings3 March 19, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring w 2 1ct blk diamond eternity bands. it looks awesome together! can NoT believe i got all three for ***! CrAzY! My wifie is one lucky gal. got it for her for our 10 yrs together as an upgrade. she wanted black diamonds n i had no idea what a deal id b getting.

    Read More
    lnewton14 March 9, 2011
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, just remember that treated diamonds are smaller than the traditional diamond. If you're expecting a 1CT black diamond to be as big as the normal diamond it won't, regardless of where you buy it.

    Read More
    Todd H. March 17, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Got it yesterday love it!

    Read More
    Angela R. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful ring! Love..love..LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't come close to what the ring looks like. Completely love it!

    Read More
    Amanda November 17, 2015
  • Silver ring black Diamond solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring but not what I was looking for

    Read More
    Irma R. November 4, 2015
  • Some things to think about:

    Black diamonds are smaller per carat than white diamonds. I think if I had really been aware of that before I started searching for a black diamond, my expectations for this ring would have been lower. The stone for this ring is 1 carat, but is smaller than my .5 carat white diamond. I noticed some glue residue around where the stone rests in the setting, which was weird. I think I've managed to brush it all off. The sterling silver setting seems on the cheap, lightweight side, so if you're getting this to be something you wear daily for years to come, consider investing in a more solid piece. For the price, this ring is probably fine, but I have a feeling there are better options out there.

    Read More
    chiclet8705 August 21, 2015
  • Nits
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, very cute perfect on my finger. I am happy to get this, fast shipping. Thanks

    Read More
    kilki July 21, 2015
  • Black Diamon Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Good quality and value.

    Read More
    Katherine A. July 17, 2015
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I have worn it for several years. It looks smaller than a 1ct white diamond because black absorbs the light, but it's a great ring.

    Read More
    okera1 June 16, 2015
  • Costume Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be a sterling silver ring, however the diamond mount that connects the stone to the band turned coppery orange and green within 10 says. It is too expensive to have any part made of copper, and too cheap for me not to think that is what they used to mount the stone. I did return the ring, so I can't tell you about long term wear.

    Read More
    cbarker November 18, 2014
Sponsored Links