Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $263.99

Save $335.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black Diamond Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, just remember that treated diamonds are smaller than the traditional diamond. If you're expecting a 1CT black diamond to be as big as the normal diamond it won't, regardless of where you buy it.

    Read More
    Todd H. March 17, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Got it yesterday love it!

    Read More
    Angela R. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful ring! Love..love..LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't come close to what the ring looks like. Completely love it!

    Read More
    Amanda November 17, 2015
  • Silver ring black Diamond solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring but not what I was looking for

    Read More
    Irma R. November 4, 2015
  • Some things to think about:

    Black diamonds are smaller per carat than white diamonds. I think if I had really been aware of that before I started searching for a black diamond, my expectations for this ring would have been lower. The stone for this ring is 1 carat, but is smaller than my .5 carat white diamond. I noticed some glue residue around where the stone rests in the setting, which was weird. I think I've managed to brush it all off. The sterling silver setting seems on the cheap, lightweight side, so if you're getting this to be something you wear daily for years to come, consider investing in a more solid piece. For the price, this ring is probably fine, but I have a feeling there are better options out there.

    Read More
    chiclet8705 August 21, 2015
  • Nits
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, very cute perfect on my finger. I am happy to get this, fast shipping. Thanks

    Read More
    kilki July 21, 2015
  • Black Diamon Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Good quality and value.

    Read More
    Katherine A. July 17, 2015
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I have worn it for several years. It looks smaller than a 1ct white diamond because black absorbs the light, but it's a great ring.

    Read More
    okera1 June 16, 2015
  • Costume Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be a sterling silver ring, however the diamond mount that connects the stone to the band turned coppery orange and green within 10 says. It is too expensive to have any part made of copper, and too cheap for me not to think that is what they used to mount the stone. I did return the ring, so I can't tell you about long term wear.

    Read More
    cbarker November 18, 2014
  • Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this ring from men and women of all ages. It has great sparkle and is a beauty you will enjoy wearing. Made me the envy of many friends.

    Read More
    dillingerd January 24, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had to look up black diamond in Wikipedia to find out if there really was such a thing and oh, yes they are real diamonds. This one sparkles and looks great. The 1 ct size is a nice size, very noticeable and I would recommend this size for wearing with a silver band. The price is good too. Just think, you can own a large diamond at a very reasonable price!!! And black looks good with everything.

    Read More
    ml85 April 17, 2012
  • OMG! I am super impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting the quality and weight of this ring to be what it is. I am so pleased with the quality, timeliness of delivery, and sizing. This is the second ring my fiance & I ordered from overstock, the 1st I returned due to sizing. I cannot say enough about this ring's true, timeliss and simplistic beauty. I love this ring!

    Read More
    benedictkim March 1, 2012
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around a lot online for a black diamond ring before buying this ring. The ring was shipped very quickly and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The 1 ct. black diamond is a good size, even though black diamonds are denser than white diamonds and weigh more. A 1 ct. black diamond will be slightly smaller than a white diamond of the same weight. The color is very black, but the ring sparkles! The cut is great. My ring had very minor imperfections that are barely visible to the naked eye. I expected to see some very small chips or scratches, as black diamonds are extremely difficult to cut, but luckily my ring didn't have any that are noticible. I really love the setting too. The "V" shape side detail, and black metal on the prongs are a nice touch. And the stone is very secure. I'm very happy with the quality of the diamond and the seting for the money I spent. I was looking for something unique, beautiful and well crafted and that's exactly what I got.

    Read More
    whitecove February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I was waiting for the price to go down. I feel like this was exactly what I was looking for in a black diamond.

    Read More
    heatherw32 February 14, 2012
  • Great ring. She'll love it if she loves you.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend's birthday, and to ask her to marry me (at the same time). Bear in mind we are both quite minimalist, and revere the color black. This is a great ring if you're looking for something modern, minimal and nontraditional. The nature of the stone means it won't be clear, so if 'flaws' bug you, this won't work. If you want an original stone in a minimal setting, this beats the standard, tired white solitaire hands down. It's big on small hands, and stands out next to other rings. The setting is particularly great (black metal). Order it a half size small if she's skinny. Both of us love it.

    Read More
    cmoneyb February 14, 2012
  • Nice ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great for the price. After reading the previous reviews on this product, I was scared to buy this, but after receiving the ring, the one I got was a good stone, cut well, and I can't see the inclusions. Like the other reviewer on here, I must have lucked out, and I absolutely LOVE this piece. As long as the quality of the ring I received is the same that gets shipped out, I definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    rmjohn2384 January 25, 2012
  • Simple beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really pretty. I bought this as a Christmas gift for myself, and the stone is beautiful. It looked really grey/silver at first, but the more I look at it, the more I love the black. I'm not crazy about the band, but it's not terrible. I mean, the cost of this ring is VERY reasonable. I bought this as a "place holder" so I won't be hit on by men. Hopefully it works!

    Read More
    xkristinaaa January 6, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with some of the buyers who left reviews regarding the stone imperfections. I am not even so concerned about the impurities, you get what you pay for. But the cut of the stone was really sloppy. You can easily see chips and scratches. Aside from that, the ring is good for the money. The setting was solid and the band finish was good. I think this would be a really good seller is the stone isn't so badly cut/finished. I won't be looking for an exchange, as the replacement will more than likely exhibit the same conditions. I simply won't recommend it for others.

    Read More
    poopster22 December 12, 2011
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks smaller than a 1ct, I have a 1.2 ct white diamond ring as my wedding ring and this is much smaller. I would say more like .75 total ct weight. The stone is beautiful and shiny. But the prongs that hold the ring are black, not silver like the picture. Overall I like the ring but was expecting something prettier.

    Read More
    felinelvr September 17, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I must be one of the lucky customer to receive a perfect diamond. The rock is big, if not huge. I am glad I chose this over the 2ct version. The ring is beautiful, and definitely looks way more expensive than its cost. The band fit perfectly and comfy too.

    Read More
    auranguyen September 12, 2011
Sponsored Links