Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $229.49

MSRP: $559.00

Save $329.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black Diamond Men's Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So I just got this ring today for my future hubby. I absolutely love it!!! It looks way better than the pictures. I wish it came with a polishing cloth but other than that it's beautiful and I think he'll love it too.

    Read More
    Shaunta B. December 6, 2016
  • Mr C. Green
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to replace another ring. Black diamonds sparkle even in low light. It's an attention getter. A good choice.

    Read More
    Clifford G. August 19, 2016
  • unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not of very good quality; ring bent out of shape after one year

    Read More
    Francina E. July 28, 2016
  • Cheryl M.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring to my husband for his birthday. He loved it!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. December 24, 2015
  • Ae
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks super expensive it's a Christmas present so he hasn't seen it yet but I love it!!

    Read More
    Valerie E. November 7, 2015
  • Dull Dull Dull
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what everyone else is referring to but the ring I ordered has absolutely no shine to the diamonds. Not worth $10 and very poor quality.

    Read More
    Nathaniel H. September 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful looking ring and fits perfectly. I didn't think black diamonds would catch the light well, but they do sparkle nicely.

    Read More
    Happy Shopper 59 July 12, 2015
  • Men Black Diamond Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color of the black diamonds, good ring for a man very elegant

    Read More
    clikely16 August 14, 2014
  • Bought for partner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my partner looks beautiful. When light hits the stones they just sparkle

    Read More
    drs01 January 1, 2014
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY AS SHOWN AND SIZING WAS ACCURATE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RING!

    Read More
    michael346 December 26, 2013
  • Oewsome stile.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish ring.The stone size is very complimenting to the shape of the frame.I wear it very happy.Great ring for a guy.

    Read More
    gypsysdad March 29, 2013
  • Nice Size Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as a wedding band for my fiance. We very pleased with the size of the stones and the setting. It looks very masculine on his hand.

    Read More
    micr0kitten February 20, 2013
  • So beautiful our favorite piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I got these matching rings for each other they are more beautiful then we thought it would be the diamonds sparkle and the silver looks like 14k white gold...very well crafted

    Read More
    tomie1988 February 14, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring the diamonds are beautiful and it a well made ring and the settings for the diamonds are fantastic channel set with under settings to hold the diamonds in tightly and a great deal

    Read More
    david6449 July 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ronnie g. June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karol E. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links