Today $146.99

MSRP: $597.00

Save $450.01 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than pictures---hard to attach

    Read More
    Cecelia V. August 20, 2016
  • donnelly
    Verified Purchase

    gave them to my girlfriend she love them

    Read More
    Al D. April 22, 2015
  • Did not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Did not purchase this item. I did purchase a smaller hoop and was satisfied with a smaller hoop for the price.

    Read More
    latee3 November 17, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are nice size for day and give just enough sparkle. The silver is so soft I actually have to shape them back into a round after putting them on.

    Read More
    lisar179 March 17, 2012
  • Great place to shop,,,,quality at a decent price.
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with product, so far overstock.com has been a great place to shop, I have bought a number of articals,,,, and each has been,,,, that which I expected them the be,,,,,

    Read More
    zief January 2, 2012
  • Good sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These black diamonds really sparkle! However, the latches are not secure and I lost one the first time I wore it at church. Fortunately, someone found it and turned it into the office. From now on I will put on a plastic safety back.

    Read More
    hh620 September 1, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Having some trouble with trying to get one clipped.

    Read More
    Klrdioneda August 9, 2011
  • cheap,cheap,cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to recieve these earrings. I was extreamly disappointed when I was removing one of them from the box and it SNAPPED in half! They were pretty and the size was nice, but totally not worth the money.

    Read More
    trickee June 8, 2011
  • cecewms
    Verified Purchase

    O M G!!!! These earrings are soooo pretty. They are just the right size and go perfect with the black diamond studs I purchased earlier. I would definitely recommend these earrings to others. Thanks Overstock...You've done it again. I've never met a purchase from you guys that I didn't like.

    Read More
    cecewms June 3, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings, very satisfied with the price and the speed of delivery. You have a really great range of items, and had exactly what I was looking for. I was also pleased that you ship to Australia, as so many US retailers do not.

    Read More
    anniepielovey February 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    I loved the black diamond hoops, a great deal for July 4, 2016