Sale $84.14

MSRP: $197.00

Save $112.86 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The most beautiful diamond ring i’ve Ever bought on line ! I love it! I’m so impressed about how lovely it is! The price was awesome, too! I love it! Thank you!

    Read More
    Diane S. March 6, 2018
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring knowing the clarity on the diamonds would not be great but I was super surprised when I received it! It is absolutely amazing and shines beautifully! I get so many complements when I wear this ring. It is a great deal.

    Read More
    Alfonso A. May 17, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring today. The ring has a nice sparkle and a design on the sides of the ring. 7 tiny diamonds in the middle and very small ones on the swirl. Not a big fan of diamonds but it was reasonably priced and i like the swirl design. It arrived in less than 48 hours!! First purchase from overstock. I will buy again. Not too bad

    Read More
    lovemyboxerbaby November 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I have been wanting a right hand ring for a while and yet never found something I didn’t want to take off in the first hour. I have been wearing this ring for 4 weeks and it has never been off my hand It’s very simple and to me so elegant. I’m in a heath care job and wear gloves and constantly washing my hands. Yet the diamonds are secure and the Sterling is durable for me to wear daily. I’m so glad I found this ring and that I ordered it !!!

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Jennifer H. July 22, 2018
  • "Antique" beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring, and it is so pretty! The antique style with the tiny sparkles is exactly what I was looking for. The tiny milgrain work and gallery design reminds me of finding something pretty at an antique shop. I can dress this up or wear it every day! I love Miadora, my bridal set is the same brand so they look nice together. I like the thickness of the band, it looks substantial. It will be easy to clean in my jewelry tub, too. I am very happy with the quality of this band. The price was just a bonus!

    Read More
    Stacy P. December 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are small but tthe ring sparkles

    Read More
    Donna S. April 23, 2017
  • Simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. I suites the purpose I bought it for. I wanted a simple and inexpensive wedding band I could wear when traveling. The diamonds are cloudy but that is to be expected when it's listed as H-I, I2-I3.

    Read More
    kelly258 August 3, 2011
  • It shines like no other
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight. Noticeable received a whole lot of compliments. Still loving it

    Read More
    Laquanda H. September 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was uncertain about ordering this due to some reviews and the price was so reasonable for sterling and diamonds....well, I was pleasantly surprised! Perhaps I was lucky, but the stones (although small, I knew that), are rather clear and sparkly. The ring is a very nice quality. I ordered a 4.5. I have ordered Miadora in the past and they tend to run a bit big. This seems more true to size, or possibly a bit larger, maybe closer to a 4.75. Overall I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Ellen-Marie D. February 12, 2018
  • Mesmerizing and affordable jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and sparkling ring with diamond accents, I love it. Nothing like I thought it would turn out to be. In fact it was so much more.

    Read More
    David C. May 9, 2018
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Like some people stated, the individual diamonds on this ring are low quality and cloudy. But the beauty of this ring is shown through by looking at the ring as a whole instead of focusing on the individual stones. This ring gives a Victorian and unique style which is why it caught my eye in the first place. I really enjoy this ring and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dancegal December 24, 2011
  • I am a picky person but totally love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend wanted me to find a ring I could wear on an everyday basis. I am a very indesisive person and even though I looked at many sites online and jewelry stores in the mall, I couldn't find one that clicked. I saw this ring on O.co and fell in love with it right when I saw it. The price also made me really happy. The only thing I was afraid of after I ordered it was the ring being too thick, but I found that its really not bad once I started wearing it. I love the swirls and I like the way it has a lot of little diamonds which lets the ring sparkle as a whole. I suggest this ring to anyone who loves it from the picture, because it looks just like that in person.

    Read More
    pashomina August 8, 2011
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, I wear it when I don't want to wear my larger diamond ring. Very nice quality. Sweet.

    Read More
    noem5 October 30, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved my ring today and wow pretty ring,i love it,i don't want to use my engagement and wedding ring so i decided to order this one i like it,i knew that the diamonds are small and also i knew the clarity so it wont bother me,really good ring and for the price even more better now no need to use 2 ring;)))..

    Read More
    sh1984 June 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Every time I wear this ring I get a compliment "Wow what a beautiful ring". Whether it's co-workers or total strangers out somewhere. I was shopping at Macy's last weekend and the Store Associate made a comment as I was checking out on "what a beautiful ring". Couldn't recommend it more than I already happy. I believe you will be very happy with the quality of this ring!

    Read More
    temeculamary May 8, 2012
  • Beautifully simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect, because the person I bought it for hates super sparkly, big rings and this was elegant and understated. Perfect for any one who likes rings that look like real diamonds!

    Read More
    Melanie06291989 February 4, 2018
  • Beautiful

    Just got this ring today it is very beautiful. the diamond are a bit cloudy but they are what you paid for. from a distance you cant tell . it does have a shine to it although it is not a drastic shine. over all it is beautiful and i would deff recommend it. it snuggles your fingers. i was skeptical of buying it when i read reviews but now i have it and i love it ! cant go wrong owning this beautiful ring.

    Read More
    dolphin16 March 31, 2014
  • Ring thing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just as the pic showed. It looks good on and the price was great. The diamonds have a cloud over them but for the price it was ok.

    Read More
    lovemonkeys May 29, 2016
  • midadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price. Like so many reviewers stated , the diamonds are not very shiny. However for the price it is a great everyday ring!

    Read More
    Rosie November 7, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend got compliments every day on how beautiful this ring looks. it is eye catching and the diamonds give it shine and pop even though they are small. excellent price for the quality!

    Read More
    Melissa W. October 25, 2015