Starting at $88.99

Save $108.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as a substitute wedding band on occasion. Based on the picture and rave reviews, I was excited to receive it yesterday. Upon opening the box, though, I was surprised to see how "dull" this ring looked. The band portion is a beautiful sterling silver but the top of the band, with the "diamonds," has a dull, matte-like finish which next to the shiny silver looks like it doesn't even belong on this ring. I'm very disappointed and am returning this.

    Read More
    cooldriver November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I received this ring today and am thrilled. If you are looking for a ring that has a lot of sparkle this may not be the ring for you. If you are looking for a beautiful ring to wear everyday that goes with everything and you appreciate intricate work then this ring is for you. It is timeless and has an antique look to it. The silver beading is pretty amazing for how tiny but detailed it is.It lays pretty flat and doesn't get caught on things. There is sparkle but not as much as in other types of rings. You can also wear another band or solitary stone with this but I sure wouldn't want to take anything away from this beauty. The band part of the ring is highly polished sterling silver. Your skin does not rub on the top pretty part of this ring but on the smooth silver band. It was very comfortable from the moment I put it on. The detail on the side of the ring is also beautiful and adds to the antique look and design. My mom bought this for me and to me it represents our 2 lives intertwining and is very special. I'm in love with this ring and can't quit looking at my hand.

    Read More
    OstkUser18321 Ladynascar3 February 3, 2015
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Miadora Sterling Silver 1/8 ct TDW ring is pretry, but not my favorite ring. It’s kind of big on my finger and doesn’t really look very impressive. I wish that it were smaller and shinier and in fact I never wear it. I even forgot that it has diamonds in it until promoted to do this review.

    Read More
    penlark January 23, 2018
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I like this style ring but it just did not have any sparkle to it. The diamonds are very dull.

    Read More
    heavenly7 June 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beautiful wedding band. The diamonds shine bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    Mable E. May 8, 2018
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this band and the diamonds set in. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Yvette S. December 29, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought This Ring to Wear At Work Because i Don't Want To Destroy My Actual Wedding Set. It is A Pretty Design And Low profile On The Finger So I Won't Catch It On Stuff. i Like It For ThE price and Didn't Expect High Quality Diamonds And I Figured Because They Are So Small It Wouldn't Matter If They Were A Little Discolored And Cloudy. These Diamonds Are Pure Yellow And completely cloudy With No Shine. Absolutely Nothing LIke The Picture. If I Had Known That I Would Have Rather Gotten A CZ ring. Other Than That I Like It. The Sterling Silver Is Wonderful And Has Held Up To My Hands On Work. Not Bad FOr The Price And Do Not Regret My Purchase.

    Read More
    anaclya June 13, 2013
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It looks as if I paid much more than I did. I purchased it because my wedding band is too big due to weight loss. Now I that I have lost more weight, this ring is too big, and I am seriously considering buying it again in a smaller size. It is a very pretty ring. I examine it every day to make sure no stones have fallen out, and none have.

    Read More
    earringsaremymakeup March 23, 2011
  • decent Wedding Band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't sparkle because the diamonds are small and cloudy but are still very nice an away because the band is what I call a twister decoration band with seven larger than the other diamonds and many smaller ones. Can't really tell how many because their size appear like the sterling silver dots or studs on the ring but what matters is I wear this ring almost every day because it reminds me of a wedding band I once owned. That is why I chose to give it a 4 star rating...for memories sake! HA! HA!

    Read More
    nancy h. February 27, 2017
  • My wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a shiny things kind of girl. I didn't want gold and I particular didn't care if I had diamonds. I looked for a long time to find a ring to compliment my antique style silver teal sapphire engagement ring. I happened across this.. the side detail matched y engagement ring exactly.. i was concerned due to the other reviews if it would look dull... it doesn't!! Its brilliant and not too flashy... it glistens in a way that says yes you can see it.. but its not obnoxious and it seems to be sturdy enough to wear at all time. I am stoked!! It's gorgeous and I am married!!

    Read More
    smileyange July 12, 2013
  • Elegantly simple
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is light weight, but it has so much detail. It's elegant, but simple and can be worn everyday and with any outfit.

    Read More
    tenniscaptain6 May 2, 2014
  • Missing a Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, as everyone else has said, however, I lost a diamond on the ring within a week of having it. Other reviewers have lost a diamond as well so it appears to be a manufacturing flaw. If you do buy this ring you may want to have it checked before wearing it and hopefully you'll avoid the disappointment.

    Read More
    slscollins March 4, 2011
  • A good right hand ring
    Verified Purchase

    The band of the ring is a very shiny sterling silver But the top has a fun whimsical design it is a bit dull on the top for the price of the ring the diamonds are not high quality but when the light catches it little sparkles will catch your eye..This ring makes a great right hand ring I would not suggest this ring to replace it for a wedding band it is for fun just to add a little pretty to your right hand I have gotten compliments on it each time I wear it...

    Read More
    katgenelle December 22, 2011
  • Great Cheap Substitue
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a temporary wedding band/ring and didn't want to spend a lot. This band was perfect and I loved the design but be sure you aren't looking for quality diamonds because this isn't the ring for you. The diamonds are extremely dull and cloudy. This ring serves its temporary purpose for me but if you want a high quality diamond band .. keep shopping.

    Read More
    Ci Ci January 7, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it took almost two weeks to receive this ring, which is annoying because I had always heard about what great shipping overstock has. Anyway, the ring is very nice. It actually looks exactly like the picture. I was hoping it would be a little bit sparklier, but it is still a very pretty ring. Interesting design and it's a nice wide band. The diamonds are pretty low quality and cloudy, but honestly that is what I would expect from a ring with such a good price! Overall I like it.

    Read More
    courtneyh7 October 31, 2011
  • Pretty little thing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty little piece, very tiny diamonds but sparkles in the sunlight. I bought this as a casual alternative to wearing my larger diamond and love the elegance of this ring. Notice the filigree on the side of the ring that makes it stand a little higher on the ring and look more expensive. It's got a low profile setting so it won't snag clothing. I'm very happy with my purchase, especially for the price. This was my first o.co purchase and I'm sure I'll be back!

    Read More
    tobib September 6, 2013
  • Not enough sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately this ring arrived and while I understand the quantity and quality of diamonds used, it just looked like a large, braided, metal band. If the cut was a little different, the design needs to be modified to enhance the small amount of diamonds instead of them getting lost in the sea of metal.

    Read More
    sianapowell December 20, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and substantial. I love it!! The band was a bit more "shiny silver" than I expected, but being that it is sterling silver, I'm sure it will tarnish a bit. Which is what I like. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    clasinia November 30, 2016
  • Not TOO Bad...
    Verified Purchase

    I must say, this ring looks fairly nice but it lacks the shine factor that I thought it would have. I purchased this ring for my lady as her wedding band and yes, I do understand that it is sterling silver, but I would have liked to have seen a little more sparkle in the diamonds. You will notice an occasional sparkle once the light reflects off of it, but not enough for my taste. By the way, SHE absolutely adores it! so I guess that's all that matters. It fits well, not too big, not too small and it will certainly fit the occasion.

    Read More
    21mayday April 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The most beautiful diamond ring i’ve Ever bought on line ! I love it! I’m so impressed about how lovely it is! The price was awesome, too! I love it! Thank you!

    Read More
    Diane S. March 6, 2018