Sale Starts at: $77.84

Save $111.16 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Braided Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chips
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are chips which don't stay in setting very well. I've lost a couple.

    Read More
    barbj47 June 18, 2017
  • Braided ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. May 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are small but tthe ring sparkles

    Read More
    Donna S. April 23, 2017
  • Braided Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring, but is not an eye catcher. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Connie Jean March 4, 2017
  • decent Wedding Band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't sparkle because the diamonds are small and cloudy but are still very nice an away because the band is what I call a twister decoration band with seven larger than the other diamonds and many smaller ones. Can't really tell how many because their size appear like the sterling silver dots or studs on the ring but what matters is I wear this ring almost every day because it reminds me of a wedding band I once owned. That is why I chose to give it a 4 star rating...for memories sake! HA! HA!

    Read More
    nancy h. February 27, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a few years ago and it still looks great. I love it.

    Read More
    La Shaun J. February 13, 2017
  • For my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have much money but you still made it possible for me to give my wife something she really Loves Thank You

    Read More
    OstkUser733707 January 21, 2017
  • Great Cheap Substitue
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a temporary wedding band/ring and didn't want to spend a lot. This band was perfect and I loved the design but be sure you aren't looking for quality diamonds because this isn't the ring for you. The diamonds are extremely dull and cloudy. This ring serves its temporary purpose for me but if you want a high quality diamond band .. keep shopping.

    Read More
    Ci Ci January 7, 2017
  • picture looks way better
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap. I know its an inexpensive ring but it looks like it came out of a gum ball machine.

    Read More
    April F. January 6, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this band and the diamonds set in. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Yvette S. December 29, 2016
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Way bigger in person...Did not like...seems fake

    Read More
    LeAnna H. December 28, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price on this piece of jewelry. It is sophisticated, with just enough sparkle.

    Read More
    browneyedsunshyn December 27, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not too shiny which was perfect for me.

    Read More
    Topsy O. December 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect in size and beauty.

    Read More
    Shari S. December 24, 2016
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful ring. More beautiful in person. My husband got this as a replacement for a too small can't be resized wedding set. It's so pretty and I've received so many compliments on this since getting it. Great buy !

    Read More
    Jill t. December 24, 2016
  • Wear daily
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and I wear daily. Very pretty.

    Read More
    caroline r. December 21, 2016
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    Small than I expected and it's too big. Did not fit true to size

    Read More
    Jan S. December 14, 2016
  • "Antique" beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring, and it is so pretty! The antique style with the tiny sparkles is exactly what I was looking for. The tiny milgrain work and gallery design reminds me of finding something pretty at an antique shop. I can dress this up or wear it every day! I love Miadora, my bridal set is the same brand so they look nice together. I like the thickness of the band, it looks substantial. It will be easy to clean in my jewelry tub, too. I am very happy with the quality of this band. The price was just a bonus!

    Read More
    Stacy P. December 10, 2016
  • Very Unimpressive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a cheap dollar store right, no shine, no sheen, its pretty poorly made with an almost frosted look to it.

    Read More
    J M T. December 8, 2016
  • Braided Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vintage ring band just love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser62517 December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links