Sale $80.99

MSRP: $197.00

Save $116.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Braided Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this ring to wear when I am in the field while working. It takes place of my engagement ring- it looks vintage. Many people ask me if it was a family heirloom.

    Read More
    Lindsey Lustrino December 6, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My friend loves this ring that I gave her over 5 years ago. She still wears it and it looks absolutely beautiful on her! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this one.

    Read More
    moonpie25 December 3, 2017
  • Not as pretty as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed and returned mine.

    Read More
    Alecia M. November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. Fit perfectly

    Read More
    marine h. November 24, 2017
  • Pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as an anniversary gift and love it. Beautiful ring for the money.

    Read More
    Angela D. November 20, 2017
  • 10 years
    Verified Purchase

    my husband got me this ring for our 10th anniversary. I really like it, I hope it holds up

    Read More
    OstkUser622035 November 19, 2017
  • Rocklady
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much and wear this ring every day. Good quality for price and had good reviews from others. Burnt my hand and couldn't get my wedding band back on. Needed to resize or get another. This ring fits well, looks good, and serves my purpose.

    Read More
    rocklady November 18, 2017
  • it was beautiful to begin with
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful to begin with .... but it doesn't even sparkle now

    Read More
    jeffrey j. November 13, 2017
  • Diamond Braided Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning. This ring is very easy to wear, doesn't snag on any thing. I absolutely love this ring and would recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    Katrina M. November 3, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Get compliments all the time

    Read More
    Nicole S. October 22, 2017
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this ring, Very nice and have had several people tell me it looked elegant. I am wearing it as a wedding band.

    Read More
    Rhonda M. October 11, 2017
  • not what I got
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    well I ordered this ring in silver but got it in gold. I do not like gold much so I am unhappy with what I was sent. However it is probably very pretty in the silver.

    Read More
    Vanessa D. September 13, 2017
  • It shines like no other
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight. Noticeable received a whole lot of compliments. Still loving it

    Read More
    Laquanda H. September 9, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little smaller than I expected however it is a beautiful piece !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1379927 September 5, 2017
  • Very dressy or casual
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring it looks like white gold very sparkly but not overwhelming. Can use when you dress up or as an everyday ring. Great substitute in place of an expensive wedding band.

    Read More
    Tammy B. September 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles, beautiful, looks like an expensive ring. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Teri B August 23, 2017
  • Nice design.
    Verified Purchase

    lmpressive, diamond chips are placed in attractive setting. l receive many compliments as an anniversary ring.

    Read More
    WandaBee August 9, 2017
  • Understated Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I'm not a flashy person, so simple, tasteful items suit me well.

    Read More
    jada7 July 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty I have smaller hands so I purchased for my index finger. People keep complimenting the ring it's a true standout. It elegant and eye catching.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 12, 2017
  • Chips
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are chips which don't stay in setting very well. I've lost a couple.

    Read More
    barbj47 June 18, 2017