Today: $149.99

MSRP: $339.00

Save $189.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/7ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but....
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but cute

    Read More
    msAustin July 17, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that I do not like flashy jewelry pieces. This definitely met that need for me. My husband chose this set, and let me say, it has held up very well. I am not the sort of person to wear jewelry on a daily basis, but this is a very durable set. It fits true to size, and is a very eye catching piece in spite of its size. In all, I have found this to be a great purchase.

    Read More
    Sarah N. June 9, 2017
  • This is not the ring for a grown woman.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the ring for a grown woman.

    Read More
    Harry C. April 19, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is a basic ring. Looks fake. Better to get 10k or 14k gold instead of sterling silver

    Read More
    Jumaia M. February 12, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring for the price - would recommend

    Read More
    ROBIN K. September 26, 2016
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful when you wear it .

    Read More
    Alicia M. June 11, 2016
  • husbanb
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out bad workmanship

    Read More
    michael k. April 25, 2016
  • Wife- Valentines/ Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    She is very well satisfied.

    Read More
    Tim W. February 12, 2016
  • Doe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,but a little smaller than I expected

    Read More
    KathyJ L. February 10, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for...it is beautiful, shiny and not huge and gaudy! I am very proud of how it looks...it is on the small side, but that is just exactly how I like it. I certainly wear it with pride!

    Read More
    Hugh M. January 2, 2016
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this set! It's exactly what I was looking for. It is so beautiful and non traditional. I didn't want the one diamond in the center look like EVERYONE else has ever worn. It is small and classy, perfect for small hands. Sparkels nicely, and you can't beat the price! Very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser52020 October 7, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and fits well. I receive a lot of compliments on this set

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • 3 stars as of now,
    Verified Purchase

    my lady is Waring this ring she likes it a lot says it fits very good holds itself in place no adjusting she loves the bling in the diamonds

    Read More
    Ira F. C. May 17, 2015
  • wedding renewal set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tiny ring set,so cute doesn't get in the way with work or play.have it a year now and still gleams,the right price too

    Read More
    Mrs Francine P. February 17, 2015
  • This ring I would not reccomend too small!!
    Verified Purchase

    i returned the item for something department. the size of the diamond was very small, almost non-existent. and the clarity was not there.I had a 1//4 carat ring before and you can see it there was no comparison.i know this one is smaller but really no words to explain how little this ring met my expectations!!!

    Read More
    grandmama50 November 16, 2014
  • Unimpressed
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this ring was beautiful in the picture!! Got it in the mail and was very unimpressed... The ring was MUCH smaller than the picture, the bands of the ring are EXTREMELY thin, and the band didn't even fit to the actual engagement ring. I wore it for a split second and felt like if I did anything I would bend or break the ring... Returned immediately..

    Read More
    tasha023 June 18, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is as described, but is very small. Would not recommend to any friends wanting a new ring.

    Read More
    tommysgirl1 February 19, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6 ct TDW 2 piece Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful. I would recommend it to any woman. I've received numerous compliments about the set. The price of the diamond ring set wasn't bad either; I bought the ring with an added discount. I'm very happy with the ring set and have worn it every day since I received it. The ring is petite and finely made. The cut and design of the ring gives it a very nice look. Overstock, keep up the great work. I have found your products to be of high quality; and when I've had a problem, it has always been resolved easily and quickly. Your prices can't be beat! I've seen the same jewelry in stores in the mall that are twice the cost. Thanks for providing the regular Joe an opportunity to have some of the finer things in life without having to give our lives for it.

    Read More
    agoldstein February 18, 2014
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know about the quality of this ring because it hasn't got here yet. It was due here today through USPS and nothing, BUT I got another package here that I ordered long before I ordered this set. Very irritated right now.

    Read More
    ivie19 January 31, 2014
  • Fair price ... good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend when it was one of the daily deals. The quality is good, stones are small but shiny, overall .. it really worth the price. Size is perfect, silver material, marked, it comes in a nice ring box ... I would definitely recommend it. PS: Shipping to EU was very fast ... just 6-7 days. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jordybt December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links