Starting at $159.99

Save $247.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/7ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Gift from My Love
    Verified Purchase

    I do have to say I m not one for flashy jewelry so when my now Fiance purchased ths ring for me and asked me to marry him I was very excited for two reasons, #1 the question and #2 the ring it is gorgeous and very subtle something that I love, it fit me perfect.

    Read More
    Brenda E. December 8, 2017
  • Wife Loves The set
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves em she loves everything

    Read More
    Johnathan M. December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and it fits just right. It’s not to big but not to small. It is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    arinda G. December 2, 2017
  • Cute but....
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but cute

    Read More
    msAustin July 17, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that I do not like flashy jewelry pieces. This definitely met that need for me. My husband chose this set, and let me say, it has held up very well. I am not the sort of person to wear jewelry on a daily basis, but this is a very durable set. It fits true to size, and is a very eye catching piece in spite of its size. In all, I have found this to be a great purchase.

    Read More
    Sarah N. June 9, 2017
  • This is not the ring for a grown woman.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the ring for a grown woman.

    Read More
    Harry C. April 19, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is a basic ring. Looks fake. Better to get 10k or 14k gold instead of sterling silver

    Read More
    Jumaia M. February 12, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring for the price - would recommend

    Read More
    ROBIN K. September 26, 2016
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful when you wear it .

    Read More
    Alicia M. June 11, 2016
  • husbanb
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out bad workmanship

    Read More
    michael k. April 25, 2016
  • Wife- Valentines/ Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    She is very well satisfied.

    Read More
    Tim W. February 12, 2016
  • Doe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,but a little smaller than I expected

    Read More
    KathyJ L. February 10, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for...it is beautiful, shiny and not huge and gaudy! I am very proud of how it looks...it is on the small side, but that is just exactly how I like it. I certainly wear it with pride!

    Read More
    Hugh M. January 2, 2016
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this set! It's exactly what I was looking for. It is so beautiful and non traditional. I didn't want the one diamond in the center look like EVERYONE else has ever worn. It is small and classy, perfect for small hands. Sparkels nicely, and you can't beat the price! Very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser52020 October 7, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and fits well. I receive a lot of compliments on this set

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • 3 stars as of now,
    Verified Purchase

    my lady is Waring this ring she likes it a lot says it fits very good holds itself in place no adjusting she loves the bling in the diamonds

    Read More
    Ira F. C. May 17, 2015
  • wedding renewal set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tiny ring set,so cute doesn't get in the way with work or play.have it a year now and still gleams,the right price too

    Read More
    Mrs Francine P. February 17, 2015
  • This ring I would not reccomend too small!!
    Verified Purchase

    i returned the item for something department. the size of the diamond was very small, almost non-existent. and the clarity was not there.I had a 1//4 carat ring before and you can see it there was no comparison.i know this one is smaller but really no words to explain how little this ring met my expectations!!!

    Read More
    grandmama50 November 16, 2014
  • Unimpressed
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this ring was beautiful in the picture!! Got it in the mail and was very unimpressed... The ring was MUCH smaller than the picture, the bands of the ring are EXTREMELY thin, and the band didn't even fit to the actual engagement ring. I wore it for a split second and felt like if I did anything I would bend or break the ring... Returned immediately..

    Read More
    tasha023 June 18, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is as described, but is very small. Would not recommend to any friends wanting a new ring.

    Read More
    tommysgirl1 February 19, 2014