Sale: $76.04

MSRP: $169.00

Save $92.96 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slightly cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond was a little cloudy, but nice setting.

    Read More
    Steven P. September 3, 2016
  • Perfect little diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pair as gifts and they were totally adored by the recipients. They had a lot of shine and I had no regrets. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    jsmokoff July 12, 2016
  • New Year Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. My wife loved them.

    Read More
    Christopher S. March 27, 2016
  • Very surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and worth it. Just right size for anyone!

    Read More
    Jodie K. February 26, 2016
  • These earrings are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Just what I needed for second ear piercing.

    Read More
    michaelsalt November 30, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as my girlfriends Christmas present and she loves them! They look very elegant and are just the perfect fit into any ear.

    Read More
    wyattb January 28, 2014
  • Very small.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a lot smaller than I'd thought and didn't stay on at all, the backs where to loose and after having one fall all out after the other, one earring was finally lost. These would be better suited for a young girl, not an adult woman and absolutely recommend putting on a firmer backing to make sure either earring will not fall out.

    Read More
    slinger12 November 21, 2013
  • outstanding value - great looking earring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings because they looked good and had a phenomenal price. I figured that even if they weren't the best quality, that I would have gotten my moneys worth - well this is a case where I feel the pics under promised and over delivered. They are great quality, brilliant earrings. the white gold looks great and the diamond looks amazing. I have paid a lot more for smaller diamonds that didn't have the sparkle that these do. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and will be looking for more "diamonds in the rough" on overstock. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ferdinand1 July 16, 2013
  • 1/6ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to see how nice these earrings are. Nice for everyday, at the office or special occasions.

    Read More
    t2phage April 2, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased these for my boyfriend,he wanted a stud that was small but quality and these stud were exactly that,,very pleased that he was happy!

    Read More
    lara1977 February 25, 2013
  • diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings. I love the square setting.

    Read More
    alafarm7 January 11, 2013
  • Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted larger diamonds for my first hole, but couldn't afford the pricier cut earrings. I found these instead and they arrived in the mail today. They are larger than my second hole 1/8 carat diamonds and really sparkle. The diamond is clear to the eye and the silver setting looks nice. I will purchase a pair for my mom in the future~ worth the buy!

    Read More
    drdawnadennis February 27, 2012
  • georgeous

    these are stunning. no one would imagine i got them at such an amazing price. they're exactly what i wanted and look beautiful on

    Read More
    samanthyb March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mavis March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shondreca P. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amadio C. B. September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    madison m. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links