| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $211.49

MSRP: $409.00

Save $197.51 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple small solitaire diamond ring to wear on my little finger. This fit the bill to a "T". Couldnt be happier. Size runs true.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 20, 2016
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Almost perfect clarity! Unfortunely there is one odd clouded spot. Of course I'm the only one that can see it, which is great. However since it is only in one spot it annoys me. Setting is wonderful. So it is almost perfect just that one spot. I would recommend it. the stone is definitely surprising, it looks almost more like 1/4 carat. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Brian B. June 5, 2016
  • Julie H.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful in person! Don't let the price fool you. I was pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    Julie H. January 5, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this ring because of all the wonderful reviews I had read. When I opened the box today I was very disappointed. The setting is beautiful, but the diamond was extremely cloudy. I know that it is not a very high quality stone however I expected some light to reflect somewhere. If the stone wasn't so cloudy I would be head over heels for this ring.

    Read More
    awaynee January 6, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The silver has a very high shine and the diamond is bright and well set. I was a little surprised that the quality was so good considering the price that I payed. The wife is thrilled which makes me a happy husband!

    Read More
    vernv January 6, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It's perfect if you have smaller hands, like me. It work with my hands a lot, and this doesn't get in the way or get caught on anything. If you're looking for a beautiful diamond ring on a budget, this is it!

    Read More
    norcallia03 August 10, 2012
  • Verynice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is a great alternative to a more expensive ring. Don't let the price fool you!

    Read More
    ouboomer July 25, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance presented me with this ring and it was absolutely perfect. It was exactly what I wanted. Simple, yet elegant.

    Read More
    perkydishong August 11, 2011
  • Diamond Solitaire Fashion Ring

    If you are looking for a simple diamond ring then this is probably the best deal out there. No gimmicks or surprises, just a high quality, great looking ring.

    Read More
    charliehess April 5, 2011
  • Diamond Solitaire Fashion Ring

    Pure elegance!!!! I needed a new diamond ring since the diamond in my old one just fell out and this made the perfect replacement. I love it even mroe than my old one and it cost even less!!!

    Read More
    wesley555 March 27, 2011
  • like the ring

    i really like this ring would like to know how i can get one im getting married soon i really what this

    Read More
    candymancandyman February 24, 2011
  • Cloudy Stone – Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the stone was larger than expected which was great. However the cloudiness of the stone was also a bit more than expected. It’s a great value for the size but a little disappointed due to the clarity. Recommendation: Go with a higher clarity of stone if available.

    Read More
    littleangelgirl January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links