Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $91.19

Save $107.81 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHEAP LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    this is going back it is so cheap looking for the price of *** come on Overstock, won't ever buy jewelry on this website again.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 27, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit sent back. Stones were small ring was large.

    Read More
    emv66 April 12, 2016
  • Wendy

    I wear it every day. It would make beautiful wedding band.

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 23, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have received the most compliments on this ring

    Read More
    Cristina Ramos December 21, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Can barley see the diamonds, need a microscope!

    Read More
    angela n. November 25, 2015
  • TT
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but elegant. Just what I like!

    Read More
    Tamara T. November 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are small but nice. Runs small.

    Read More
    maria729 October 5, 2015
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    lovely little ring. good qualty

    Read More
    Kim F. August 21, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't sparkle as much as the pictures indicate.

    Read More
    Patrick G. March 14, 2015
  • No sparkle... might as well be Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, but that row of diamonds are good for nothing. I needed a wide band for just below my nail and above my knuckle. Works well there. Detailing is excellent and just like the photo. Thick too, so it doesn't bend when my finger gets jammed somewhere. Other rings have done that.

    Read More
    RoyRogers December 21, 2014
  • ring review
    Verified Purchase

    I think it turned out to be better than the picture, it's absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my mother she is going to loove it!

    Read More
    nadzziaz December 7, 2013
  • Good design, bad stones
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were cloudy and white, might as well make it with CZ's it would improve the way it looks. I do love the design, just not the choice of diamonds.

    Read More
    afoister21 March 30, 2013
  • Pretty ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring the second it came in the mail. A week later, after wearing it only half a dozen times, a diamond has already fell out. Love the look but sad that this has already occured.

    Read More
    eahhall March 18, 2013
  • Fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, but I didn't love it. It was just OK.

    Read More
    skw09 April 14, 2012
  • The ring is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and i bought it. You can wear the ring every day or in special day. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    sonny42 February 1, 2012
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived promptly, great everyday piece. Brilliance and shine is amazing, well worth the price. Bought as a gift but considering ordering another for myself.

    Read More
    chisouthsidegal January 26, 2012
  • the picture looks better then the actual ring.
    Verified Purchase

    For what I payed for this ring I expected it to look nicer, the Picture makes it look great, but when I actually got it the features of the ring were small and it looked cheap.

    Read More
    torilover89 January 13, 2012
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are cloudy and some are crooked in the setting. I was just wanting a nice ring with a little bit of shine. This ring meets that purpose. I work in a lab and frequently wear gloves and wash my hands, all diamonds have stayed in the setting to this point.

    Read More
    kadikenz September 13, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am always very pleased with the products I purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    joanne5225 August 9, 2011
  • Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Diamond Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, looks just like the picture. It looks great on the middle finger, very comfortable. Diamonds only cover 1/2 the ring, they don't go around the full circle. Great ring for the value.

    Read More
    ycr77 June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links