Today: $84.99

MSRP: $209.00

Save $124.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Black and White Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    pretty hugger hoops. Comfortable. I receive many compliments.

    Read More
    antantant June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look radiant and beautiful

    Read More
    Eileen D. May 19, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they would be larger.

    Read More
    adele h. August 18, 2016
  • Good but no real sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I returned them. They are a good size for everyday and more, but they were a little heavy, and mostly did not stand out,not too much sparkle and looked a little drab. Really a 3 1/2.

    Read More
    suzannesuzanne3 March 25, 2016
  • looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are beautiful. Look classy and timeless

    Read More
    Ann D. February 23, 2016
  • beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    elegant beautifully crafted not fragile but has nice weight to them loving them.

    Read More
    gail h. December 30, 2015
  • anoymous
    Verified Purchase

    love these. they're gorgeous, tiny but i wear them in my second hole next to a larger pair and they look great together.

    Read More
    Hedy S. July 6, 2015
  • Beautiful at a bargain price!
    Verified Purchase

    They sparkle and Nana loves them!

    Read More
    kinney0201 April 7, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Tiny diamonds pack a lot of sparkle. Even the backs of these earrings are beautiful and I have been wearing them backwards when I want a monochromatic look. The clasp is secure.

    Read More
    Naturenut December 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. I like the fact that they are not too big. They really glitter and bring many compliments.

    Read More
    merco October 27, 2013
  • TINY! Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked forward to wearing these based on the on-line photo, but when I rec'd them I was surprised at how tiny they were (more reminiscent of studs) and decided to return them.

    Read More
    12sfm May 21, 2013
  • Sturdy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earring a while back. I have been wearing it for months, even got them caught on my face mask while I was at work, and so far none of the stones has fallen out or the clasp has loosen. it's still in good condition as the day I got them. I love it!!!

    Read More
    janetdt March 25, 2013
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to use as a raffle item for a local event. They were very well received and the recipient was delighted with the earrings.

    Read More
    janjg February 2, 2013
  • diamond hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dime sized black and white diamond earlocks. Diamonds have good sparkle to them, great price for the quality

    Read More
    noaks18 January 18, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. However, lock on one of them wasn't closing tight. Plus, despite a few pictures here, they turned out to be smaller than expected when arrived. I wish they were a bit bigger, had to return.

    Read More
    fotiniya August 31, 2011
  • Lovely earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great! Comfortable, sparkly and easy to wear. They arrived quickly and the price was excellent, very happy!

    Read More
    vfs13 May 3, 2011
  • Stunning earrings

    These are so beautiful. Very classy and tasteful. The black and white diamonds are stunning together and really sparkle under any light. The size of the hoops are perfect, not too big but not too small. They fit really well and are comfy! Wear them to bed and in the shower and I am not afraid of losing them. Great deal

    Read More
    paulan8 March 30, 2011
  • Outstanding!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of black diamond earrings I have purchased from Overstock and haven't been disappointed. They were much more than what I had expected - they are even more stunning in person! The detailed craftsmanship on the earrings both outside and inside of the earrings is spectacular and make the earrings more elegant. They are comfortable enough to wear everyday. The diamonds although small (suitable for the size of the earrings), are stunning and have lots of fire when the light hits them. Definitely a hit and I look forward to purchasing more jewellery from Overstock.

    Read More
    elleymay January 27, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i wear them everyday...... goes with everything dressy or jeans...... they r a grt everyday wear;;

    Read More
    ksa9 January 19, 2011
  • Earrings that sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who is very happy with them. They look very nice on her. The earrings are made very well and I am very satisfied with the product especially for so small a price.

    Read More
    maryplal January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links