Sale Starts at $77.77

Save $129.23 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/ 5ct TDW Diamond Thin Stackable Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring fits perfectly

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this ring wear it everyday it is very beautiful couldn't ask for better

    Read More
    Shannon B. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this thin band ,it goes perfect with my other band.

    Read More
    carolyn w. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for several years now, and it's still simple yet shiny and beautiful

    Read More
    Brandi E. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear to the gym or for other errands like supermarkets run. It’s holdong up. Purchased in December

    Read More
    Junell B. February 24, 2018
  • Fancy schmancy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much that I bought THREE!

    Read More
    Bronxqban February 2, 2018
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, it’s very nice. Thank you

    Read More
    Dan J. January 13, 2018
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring looks so dull and worse than second rate. I have found poor quality in general regarding this company and their rings. I took a picture of this ring with the tag on next to a *** eternity band that I bought on ebay and am wearing. I was actually in shock at the difference. You be the judge!

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver 1/ 5ct TDW Diamond Thin Stackable Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)
    Kathy December 27, 2017
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was happy with this purchase. The ring is small and fits perfectly against my solitaire without making my ring look bulky and big. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Joseph E. December 13, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is so pretty. Exactly what I was looking for expecting. The diamond shine and have really pretty colors. My only complaint has nothing to do with the product.... It showed up 7 days after it suppose to arrive.

    Read More
    OstkUser1301121 November 17, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice piece that goes well by itself or as a set. This one was purchased to go with the green amethyst with diamond. Goes very well with the other pieces that I purchased. Necklace ring and earrings. Great value!

    Read More
    James C. June 17, 2017
  • Nice ring...but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ring is nice but it was too thin for my hand. You could barely see when I place it with my engagement ring. Basically, it did not complement my engagement ring. The photo made it seem the band was thicker than what it is. Nice ring...but not for me.

    Read More
    Monique May 3, 2017
  • beautiful ring...
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring and ready for stacking. We love it!

    Read More
    Andy F. March 17, 2017
  • Pretty, but did not fit with my engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sparkly, dainty, and pretty ring. However, I had to return it since the diamond profile is too high and pushed my engagement ring up and did not fit together.

    Read More
    Kristen W. November 18, 2016
  • Controller
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like pic and fits perfectly. Received very quickly.

    Read More
    Sandy G. November 7, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    I MUST SAY I KNEW THE DIAMONDS WOULD BE SMALL- BUT THEY ARE PERFECT AND HAVE A LOVELY LIGHT <3 HAVE HAD MANY GOOD COMMENTS ON IT !

    Read More
    proudtexaslady September 23, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Fits perfect. Got it right away.

    Read More
    Gina G. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is way more then it seems. I was so impressed once I actually got to see it out the box. My wife really loves it

    Read More
    Kermit T. May 12, 2015
  • I just didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this ring but couldn't. Nearly all the diamonds had black specks or were cloudy. I hate returning things but had to do so with this purchase. The silver metal was nice though! On the bright side, OS customer service is always outstanding. They were more then courteous and understanding.

    Read More
    vyworld June 26, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how fast I received the ring. It is beautiful and I am enjoying it. It is a nice first wedding band and goes with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    cwilkinson0711 May 19, 2014