Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $73.52

Save $76.47 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/ 5ct TDW Diamond Thin Stackable Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice piece that goes well by itself or as a set. This one was purchased to go with the green amethyst with diamond. Goes very well with the other pieces that I purchased. Necklace ring and earrings. Great value!

    Read More
    James C. June 17, 2017
  • Nice ring...but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ring is nice but it was too thin for my hand. You could barely see when I place it with my engagement ring. Basically, it did not complement my engagement ring. The photo made it seem the band was thicker than what it is. Nice ring...but not for me.

    Read More
    Monique May 3, 2017
  • beautiful ring...
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring and ready for stacking. We love it!

    Read More
    Andy F. March 17, 2017
  • Pretty, but did not fit with my engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sparkly, dainty, and pretty ring. However, I had to return it since the diamond profile is too high and pushed my engagement ring up and did not fit together.

    Read More
    Kristen W. November 18, 2016
  • Controller
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like pic and fits perfectly. Received very quickly.

    Read More
    Sandy G. November 7, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    I MUST SAY I KNEW THE DIAMONDS WOULD BE SMALL- BUT THEY ARE PERFECT AND HAVE A LOVELY LIGHT <3 HAVE HAD MANY GOOD COMMENTS ON IT !

    Read More
    proudtexaslady September 23, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Fits perfect. Got it right away.

    Read More
    Gina G. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is way more then it seems. I was so impressed once I actually got to see it out the box. My wife really loves it

    Read More
    Kermit T. May 12, 2015
  • I just didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this ring but couldn't. Nearly all the diamonds had black specks or were cloudy. I hate returning things but had to do so with this purchase. The silver metal was nice though! On the bright side, OS customer service is always outstanding. They were more then courteous and understanding.

    Read More
    vyworld June 26, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how fast I received the ring. It is beautiful and I am enjoying it. It is a nice first wedding band and goes with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    cwilkinson0711 May 19, 2014
  • 3 Yrs later still Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a reward to myself for getting my first 9 to 5 job and that was in january 2011, it is still beautiful and still nicely set. I keep it clean by lightly brushing it with baking soda then rinse it with luke-warm water. I love this ring and I've worn it almost every day and people still can't believe it's so clear. Great ring, will by another one or similar for my mother and sister. I am glad to be able to write this review in 2014.

    Read More
    87leegreen January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most adorable little diamond ring! Very understated and classy. You can pair it or wear it by itself.

    Read More
    deliver2me July 10, 2013
  • suprisingly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second ring from overstock which I am sad to say is a horrible mistake. The band is so thin, it will wear in minutes and reminds me of my mother's after 35 years of wear- razor thin! I am returning.

    Read More
    penny000 March 15, 2013
  • love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love. The quality and clarity is just what I expected it to me.

    Read More
    sequin1 February 28, 2013
  • washer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I didn't purchase this as a gift, it was the worse ring I've owned. I was going to return it, only it ended up disappearing, This ring was like putting a scatchy washer on your finger it was very rough Looked nothing like the picture. Diamonds right, I don't even think there was diamond dust just scratchy metal. Watch your fingers on this one.

    Read More
    abproctor6 January 6, 2013
  • Not good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I would never order again nor recommend to anyone since it didn't hold true to the sterling Silver, don't wear often and really glad that I didn't since it wouldn't have been able to hold up only a little over a year old and it is in poor quality!

    Read More
    reallygreen October 30, 2012
  • sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    can't wait to my wedding dayto wear this ring. come on oct.2

    Read More
    nanna725 June 4, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds where pretty cloudy but I relize for the prize thats what you good. The metal tarnished after a couple of uses.

    Read More
    amberdjh May 15, 2012
  • Cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring stands a little higher off my finger then I like but its not to bad. The diamonds are pretty like others say a little cloudy but you cant really tell unless you really look for a while. My hands are really tiny and the width of which the diamonds spread across the band hits the sides of my other fingers at times is a little uncomfortable but other then that I love it great price I would say buy.

    Read More
    luvshop22 April 25, 2012
  • A very comfortable ring to wear and nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased another ring and this one compliments the first one perfectly.

    Read More
    seagull624 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links