Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not so accurate
    Verified Purchase

    im somewhat disapponted with the clarity, the diamonds dont shin AT ALL , unless you are in particular lighting otherwise, cute piece, looks fake though

    Read More
    medinacanada March 27, 2013
  • Quality was ok
    Verified Purchase

    The metal work on this ring was nice, though the diamonds were duller than expected. I'm keeping the ring because it was inexpensive, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ilikeshiny July 19, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring - sturdy. I returned it because I misjudged the size. I have big knuckles. And once I saw it, even though beautiful, I decided to replace it with something more delicate as a right hand ring.

    Read More
    mommaguido April 16, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring, good size on my small finger, good price, very like it, thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    helen333 March 1, 2012
  • ok- not good or bad
    Verified Purchase

    I probably wouldn't buy this ring again, it's pretty but, it wasn't what I expected when I got the ring. The image on-line is a bit decieving.

    Read More
    22lou January 27, 2012
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Ring is a great item
    Verified Purchase

    My wife found this ring on Overstock and asked for it for one of her Christmas presents. I bought the ring for her and she is very proud of it. She's had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    vinnie61 January 2, 2012
  • miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    great gift fo christmas , birthday, or graduation present

    Read More
    buyingeverything August 24, 2011
  • LOVE IT !
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ring ! Very happy I bought it ! Can't find anything to not like ...It's PRETTY !

    Read More
    minpinlady July 26, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    loved it got lot of complents on it would recommend to any one

    Read More
    mamie44 July 17, 2011
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring together with the matching earrings and the pendant. They all look fantastic, very elaborate, beautifully designed. The diamonds are sparkling and make everybody think that the set cost about 10 times more than I paid. LOVE them!!!

    Read More
    1kotik April 30, 2011
  • Valentine's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this ring. I have a platinum wedding set and the style of this ring goes quite well with it. I find it to be more vintage in appearance...the silver is not too shiny...and the diamonds have just enough sparkle. I would highly recommend...hard to beat for the price....also hard to find nice silver rings with diamonds.

    Read More
    kandym February 28, 2011
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring....it wraps around your finger like a hug...it's a cigar style so it's flush with your finger....there is no gallery.... I love the antique styling and the milligrain beadwork looks very intricate...it sparkles and shines on my hand and looks like it was made for me.....my husband got this for me at Christmas and I wear it every day......my only complaint is that one of the stones fell out and was lost.....I think it's very noticeable and I am just sick about it.....I would recommend this ring, yes but be very careful of the stones....I am going to have to take it off and put it away because of that empty space :(....

    Read More
    justmare February 28, 2011
  • Antique Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring! It is beautiful on and the millwork on it gives the antique look that I think is timeless. I like that the diamonds do not circle the entire band as I am hard on my rings.

    Read More
    score72418 January 24, 2011
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was made as my wedding ring. It's different, sparkly, comfortable and fits well on my small fingers. It sits from the base of my finger...almost to my first knuckle. I printed the ring sizer offered by Overstock.com to measure with. I ordered it, & it was 1/2 a size too big. I reordered the smaller size & it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    mandasage November 16, 2010
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring, opened the box the first words out of my mouth were, "Oh my gosh, it's beautiful. Buy this ring, you will not regret it! I wear it all the time and love the way it sparkles without looking cheap or gaudy.

    Read More
    floridadee November 13, 2010
  • delicate and divine
    Verified Purchase

    The first day I wore this ring I got a compliment right away. Judging from the photo, I was hesitant that it might be a little too shiny (CZ-ish) but it turned out just right. The filigree beautiful and feminine. This is a really elegant piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    seraphine876 August 30, 2010
  • really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I bought it for myself but if my husband showed up with a ring like this it would make my day. This has quite a bit of diamonds even though it's only 1/5 because it doesn't wrap around like all the other rings do. The detail of the silver is also like little dots so it shines even brighter and really brings out the diamonds and gives character to the ring. Very comfortable. I just love it!

    Read More
    afink87 July 1, 2010
Sponsored Links