Sale $186.29

MSRP: $517.00

Save $330.71 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Milgrain Engagement Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved my ring when it came in the mail.

    Read More
    Mariah L. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    much better than I expected. It's a beautiful ring and the size was perfect.

    Read More
    Beverly B. April 17, 2018
  • My fiancé proposed with this ring in October and I still catch myself staring at it. It's beautiful and has the perfect amount of sparkle to it. I get SO many compliments on it and many people say they love how unique and vintage it is. This ring has a lot of beauty to it for a great price. It's also very good quality! I'm so happy

    Read More
    OstkUser2112185 April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! So pretty. It fits great

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Milgrain Engagement Ring Set
    OstkUser1547820 April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a very beautiful ring, the size runs actual and it shines very bright. I’ve had a few coworkers ask where did my husband purchase my ring from and I definitely recommend them to the site.

    Read More
    Shunti Y. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife love this ring, Thank you overstock. i appreciate your jewelry and product.

    Read More
    djspragg214 March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. My fiancé purchased this ring because we are short on funds due to trying to purchase a home. This ring exceeded my expectations. I can’t stop looking at it.

    Read More
    Sabrina H. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the set, it is very pretty , love the delivered time it was just the way you said it would be. I ordered a size 8 and it seams a little big but ,I'm going to keep it but I wished they had been connected together so they don't turn a round on your finger from one another.

    Read More
    OstkUser2063263 March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this ring! Gorgeous and amazing tons of compliments to it.

    Read More
    Adina Q. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My ring is beautiful, very happy with it!

    Read More
    Jackie J. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife loved they real durable and the price can’t be Mach

    Read More
    OstkUser249490 March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it, its very elegant looking on my hand. My hand is not small and have larger fingers so this ring doesn't look to small or to bulky on my finger. Its so beautiful and the details on it are just amazing. No complaints whats so ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019113 March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves her ring!!! Thumbs up

    Read More
    Mesha March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1755937 March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Thanks y’all are awesome... my wife loves the ring and if she is happy I am happy. Thanks again!

    Read More
    Larry O. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in good shape.

    Read More
    OstkUser1895661 February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. The fit is perfect.

    Read More
    Rose A W. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is even more BEAUTIFUL in person. It came very quick and I absolutely love it. My daughter's want me to leave to them in my will. Lol

    Read More
    Amanda B. January 24, 2018
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my wife and she fell in love with it, however it did change colors but since we had a warranty on it we were able to return it and they took care of us right away and now it hasn't turn colors at all. Thanks Overstock..

    Read More
    Terrance J. January 8, 2018
  • Love the ring very very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really enjoyed the ring.. Great ring to add to my collection. Love the style and reasonable price. I have recently lost the ring waiting too see it back on sale to purchase another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser88942 December 19, 2017