Sale Starts at $215.99

Save $301.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Milgrain Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I was expecting a bit more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set is nice and I like the cutout design on both the ring and band but the actual center stone and the setting just doesn't really look like what I was expecting from the pictures on the product page

    Read More
    OstkUser1431612 October 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Perfect fit and great look

    Read More
    Katrina D. October 1, 2017
  • Did not like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring, it did not meet my expectations

    Read More
    Faith B. September 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My soon to be wife loves the ring! All her friends were blown away when they saw it. One asked if it was 3k lol

    Read More
    Victor M. September 14, 2017
  • Wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very beautiful set

    Read More
    OstkUser1354123 September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I Love Overstock. They're the best...

    Read More
    Laura B. September 4, 2017
  • Happy Wife Happy Life
    Verified Purchase

    She just loves it and shows it off every chance she gets, She gets many complements. When we first got married we could not afford the ring she wanted now because of Over Stock we don't have to settle.

    Read More
    OstkUser842129 August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and it looks expensive!

    Read More
    OstkUser771192 July 30, 2017
  • good ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good ring for the price.

    Read More
    Victoria M. July 26, 2017
  • Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend was truly excited !

    Read More
    Harold B. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very surprised and very satisfied with this ring

    Read More
    arthur w. July 24, 2017
  • breath taking
    Verified Purchase

    MY BROTHER GOT THIS RING FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVE IT IT IS BREATHE TAKING I RECOMEND IT LOVE IT

    Read More
    OstkUser666814 June 13, 2017
  • Bridal ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring for an engagement ring

    Read More
    Joseph Q. June 11, 2017
  • Daughter's Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set was ordered for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It's simply beautiful. Fits perfect. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    vdst June 5, 2017
  • Questions

    I have some questions on this ring because I have had people tell me about my ring. 1) I have heard (from a jeweler friend) that the metal wasn't sterling silver. 2) I took my ring in to get cleaned and asked her to do an inspection, and she said that the metal was real but that it was cubic zirconia. The site says it is a natural diamond, not lab created, I would like to get this straightened out. It has different cleaning properties and care properties, I would like it to last for awhile because I love it and having the correct information would be awesome.

    Read More
    Samantha M. June 1, 2017
  • Trigg

    Beautiful nice set would make any women happy

    Read More
    Roneal D. June 1, 2017
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sides are very sharp and always scratch my kids,otherwise it is nice.

    Read More
    Celene O. May 21, 2017
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I anted a change from the gold and I am quite satsfied with this set. It looks nice on my hand and gives off a nice glow/shimmer when wearing.

    Read More
    gradette w. May 20, 2017
  • Enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my set and others people always have given me compliments on my set. This week a lady told me how nice my set was.

    Read More
    Yolanda R. May 8, 2017
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very affordable, and the ring wasn't bad looking but you can tell how much the ring is worth when you see the ring. I would recommend it for a starter ring that needed to be affordable.

    Read More
    Carla S. April 21, 2017