Sale Starts at $202.29

Save $364.71 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Infinity Filigree Vintage Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best buys I made on overstock

    Read More
    norman B. September 9, 2017
  • Mia Dora Sterling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments that it's so sparkles and beautiful would definitely buy Miadori again

    Read More
    Cathy E. July 12, 2017
  • Big mistake
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks nothing like the photos and it is cheaply made. It looks like aluminum foil. Lol

    Read More
    Shannon V. January 8, 2017
  • My wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, my husband picked it out and he has great taste. He new I wanted something different and he nailed. I Iove the antique look.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. November 4, 2016
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    not well crafted looks cheap

    Read More
    George G. October 18, 2016
  • ring !
    Verified Purchase

    very nice...she loved it! i returned it because i got the wrong size

    Read More
    Nick D. September 19, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring my husband picked it out all on his own and when he gave it to me i loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser489324 September 16, 2016
  • Deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I couldn't beat the deal overstock gave me!

    Read More
    Eugene H. June 19, 2016
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. I put it on her to see if it fit and it was perfect fit! Diamond in center looks slightly bigger in picture but overall a good ring. Diamond shine is fair as well.

    Read More
    Dallin F. June 4, 2016
  • judy k
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this bridal set. The Miadora diamond is beautiful! My husband wanted to update my Wedding ring. We went to many jewelry stores and none compared to what I found at Overstock.com. So happy with my purchase! Thank you.

    Read More
    judyabc123 June 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It fits great, looks amazing

    Read More
    casey h. May 30, 2016
  • falls short
    Verified Purchase

    the ring style is very pretty but there is not much sparkle on it. The online picture and video does not match up to it when you see it in person. I mean it is a pretty ring but that's about it. I was some what disappointed that it was not as noticeable as it was in the video.

    Read More
    mhsenior0621 December 24, 2015
  • Ring looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to give it to her yet, but so far I believe I have received the perfect ring

    Read More
    Cullen B. October 12, 2015
  • My Fiancé loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments on the unquieness of it :)

    Read More
    Tyler G. August 20, 2015
  • Mellissa
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about ordering online, but am pleasantly surprise by how closely the pictures match the actual rings. There's an elegance to its design, classy and ageless! I couldn't be more pleased! Thank You Overstock...your customer service and attention to detail is truly an inspiration!!!!!!!!! You're setting the bar HIGH! THANK YOU!~

    Read More
    Mellissa K. April 7, 2015
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little skeptical to buy a ring I hadn't seen in person. However, glad I did! I was just impressed how nice the ring is for the price. Very classy ring.

    Read More
    Gina B. December 18, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my ring today. Thank you so much its very beautiful. Overstock costomer service is the best, very polite people. Very great job.

    Read More
    jinjames December 17, 2014
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous to order my engagment / wedding ring offline but it is even better in person than the picture shows! I would recommend this to my friends and family with no hesitation.

    Read More
    JsDm November 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rhondascott September 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara H. November 5, 2016