Today: $59.99

MSRP: $169.00

Save $109.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Understated elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    This simple eternity ring brings enough sparkle on your finger without being too bold. The diamonds are not as dark as I had thought but the design and width of the ring met my expectations. As others have said, this is indeed a dainty ring, which I prefer. It is not at all gaudy and is easy to wear. The top of the ring (the diamond setting) rises about 2-3mm high.

    Read More
    cayc May 3, 2011
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I love black diamonds and I ordered this ring as my wedding ring. It goes wonderfully with my 10k Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond engagement ring that I also bought on Overstock , which I also love! They look great together! I really think this ring would look great with any ring though. It is a dainty little ring, which I personally love. I really dislike big bulky rings, so this ring is great for me. Just like my engagement ring I bought on Overstock the pictures make it appear a little bigger then it actually is, but I love it and think this ring is very beautiful. Oh and it only took about 4-5 days to ship.

    Read More
    futureexgirlfriend March 13, 2011
  • In Remembrance of Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It is a wonderful symbol of remembrance of Black Diamond (my Dad who passed away). As others have stated, it is a dainty ring but still gorgeous!

    Read More
    shopn2relax2 March 24, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, if you want something cute and dainty this is for you.

    Read More
    carter6 February 22, 2011
  • AWESOME RING.
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE THE RING. ITS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS HOPING IT WOULD BE. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.... I WOULD DEFINATLEY RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE. I WILL BE PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE TO GO WITH IT. VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

    Read More
    rowdysmom09 January 4, 2012
  • Good decision
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at it online, i have to say I had my doubts being the price it is. It came the same week I ordered so I was Happy with that. When I took it out of the box I have to say yes, its thin, but the diamonds really sparkled and complimented my white and black diamond ring. My ring is white gold, but this matched perfectly. The ring sits a little high on your finger, but if you're just wanting to compliment another ring you will be very happy with this ring. I have no complaints at all, and its beautiful with my wedding ring! I would def advise someone else to purchase this ring!

    Read More
    overyhappy2011 December 22, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter wanted this ring and is more than happy with it

    Read More
    normile April 3, 2012
  • shiny
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is sparkly and perfect to stack with your rings. like it

    Read More
    liesalotte March 27, 2012
  • Very dainty and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters wedding band. We bought 2 of these for each side of the engagement ring Sterling Silver 1ct black and white diamond ring. It looks so elegant and just beautiful. These really make the black and white stand out on the ring. These are very dainty so if you have larger fingers this ring might not stand out enough by itself. It sits perfect against other rings. http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Sterling-Silver-1ct-TDW-Black-and-White-Diamond-Ring-H-I-I2-I3/5494560/product.html

    Read More
    celestial13 March 25, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to go with a black diamond solitaire that I already had. It was to be a "wedding set". We had stopped at an outlet mall and the Overstock price was about $170 less. At the outlet jewelry store, they wanted $238.

    Read More
    danedame76 March 24, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring. It's perfect and just what I was expecting. Thanks ;)

    Read More
    lizpepper March 15, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought as a complement to the Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3) and they go together nicely. I am planning to buy another one to complement the other side of the ring.

    Read More
    kishaw December 7, 2011
  • Quality Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife like the ring so much she hinted she would like another so she could wear them to border a larger ring. I sent for another, natch.

    Read More
    kasmir09 November 10, 2011
  • Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I want more!!!

    Read More
    MOJO March 8, 2017
  • Simple everyday piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a ring I wore on my index finger. It's beautiful, simple, and perfect for everyday, but I can also pair it with my more high end pieces

    Read More
    tashanamonique August 20, 2016
  • So Nice I Bought it Twice
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sparkly diamonds raised just high enough for a touch of luxury on your hand. Loved it so much the first time I bought another to add to the stack. Must buy!

    Read More
    Mark B. August 2, 2016
  • Terrific value for stacked look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the 1/5cttw black dia bands in SS because I wanted to start a "fun" stacked ring collection. This piece did not disappoint. It really is a great purchase! I have small fingers so the super plus was getting it in my size. Four stars because I wish the stone setting had more of an eternity band look. I have received numerous compliments on these.

    Read More
    eawallace July 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the ring for less than 1 week and 3 of the diamonds have fallen out.

    Read More
    momtaxi3 April 26, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quite thin for what I expected. I purchased it to dress it up with another matching ring to create a bridal ring look. Not too thrilled.

    Read More
    OstkUser79102 April 19, 2016
  • beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    very nicely made and durable

    Read More
    yvohen April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links