Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $160.64

MSRP: $499.00

Save $338.36 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Round-cut Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 1 day late
    Verified Purchase

    1 day late on delivery but otherwise very happy

    Read More
    Brian L. December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring in record time, and my girlfriend LOVED it! It actually looks better in person. Beautiful promise ring if you're on a budget. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Donald W. August 26, 2016
  • Great ring for Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was well crafted and very nice looking. My girlfriend loved it and I guess thats all that counts

    Read More
    James M. January 21, 2016
  • Very Satisfied !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. My girlfriend loved it. Good communication and shipped in two days. I'm very pleased I will buy again from this seller.

    Read More
    Orlando B. December 29, 2015
  • my gf is very happy
    Verified Purchase

    just wanted to get a little something for gf for christmas! found this ring, believed it to be the best value for the money! i was very happy when it arrived! and gf was very happy! we both are pleased with the quality of this ring! as well as overstock for their wonderful customer service! i highly recommend this item as well as overstock! tim!

    Read More
    tim m. January 6, 2015
  • This ring was perfect for us in all respects!
    Verified Purchase

    My girl couldn't be happier. Everyone that sees it just loves it. Big "thumbs-up" !

    Read More
    300bowl November 30, 2013
  • This ring is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. Great for the woman that wants a petite ring. Great price

    Read More
    anjeleyez126 October 10, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i really thought this ring was very pretty the diamond sparkled

    Read More
    starymagic March 8, 2013
  • The diamond was very cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my 17 year old, I returned it and ordered a different ring. The diamond was very poor quality and made the pretty ring look like a cubic zirconia.

    Read More
    jenelle1652 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links