| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $192.99

MSRP: $389.00

Save $196.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller but elegant, looked much bigger then was in Advertisement

    Read More
    OstkUser90714 March 9, 2016
  • Pretty and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice little hoops...only objection is they're so thin that they slip and slide thru the hole in your ear

    Read More
    fur14 April 24, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are a LOT smaller than what it looks like in the picture. Almost microscopic. However, I do like them. They are not that well made. I put both earrings on downstairs in the bathroom. Walked upstairs to my closet and by the time I got up there, one of the earrings was lost. They come off VERY easy so I suggest putting a clear back on them and THEN closing them...if not you are bond to lose one or both!

    Read More
    vegetarianbambi87 December 7, 2013
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not worth the money. They are so small that they would look good on a little girl, not on an adult. The picture was extremely misleading. I returned them as soon as I opened the box.

    Read More
    nanola June 15, 2013
  • okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order a second pair and then keep the two best pieces. All contained a stone or two that were grayish and dull compared to the others. I don't think it's so noticeable when wearing them and they weren't terribly expenses so I kept them. Still, a little disappointing.

    Read More
    katiec1 May 15, 2013
  • Great Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    these were a mother's day gift and my mom loved them, as did i! they are a great value for the cost.

    Read More
    shopinfool May 8, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The image is a little deceiving. The diamonds are smaller and the hoop is thinner than i expected based on the picture. I bought these as a gift and they will do but I was not super excited about them.

    Read More
    ktriv November 8, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great product the only reason i didn't give it a 5 star was that it was a little thinner than i expected . but all in all still a great set or earrings for the price.

    Read More
    like2bhunten August 10, 2012
  • My mom liked them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for mother's day. I ordered them the week of mother's day and they were delivered in time. My mother was very happy with them. That's all I care about, but she's not as up tight and picky like a lot of moms.

    Read More
    soloseraphim May 30, 2012
  • A classic

    Very classic looking earrings at a great price. Very fast shipping has always. Great deal, enjoy!

    Read More
    jenna989 January 25, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a few pieces of jewlery in the past with Overstock and have always been pleased. So when I saw these diamond hoops, I did not hesitate. However when I received them, i was very disappointed. Not only did it not look like the picture, it looked very cheap. The picture does not displace that there are no diamonds on half the hoop which was the case with this pair making it look very cheap. I had to return it.

    Read More
    memekee December 23, 2011
  • Strong quality

    They are very strong even with there small size. The product seem good quality made.

    Read More
    cutemeandu2 November 17, 2011
  • Light to wear

    I love wearing them because they are light. They are quite cute.

    Read More
    houppoi November 17, 2011
  • Fantastic product

    I couldn't be more happy about my order. Since day one I ve been wearing them. I recommend them for sure.

    Read More
    sheetsyu November 17, 2011
  • Simplicity at good price

    The earrings are simplicity at very good price. I love wearing them cause they are very light.

    Read More
    devongs November 17, 2011
  • Not a bad product if you like delicate earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings, considering the size appears smaller than shown..I would only recommend these earrings if someone likes small and delicate earrings. All things considered, free shipping, pricing, it was not a bad product. It is also fairly easy shopping online with Overstock and the amount a time to receive your meerchandise is relatively fast.

    Read More
    51lonnie November 1, 2011
  • Loving these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what I've been looking for. Sadly, I've purchased several pairs from other sights before I stumbled onto these. They have great sparkle and seem very elegant to me. I'm wearing them right now! They are so comfortable. O.co is becoming my online store of choice. They ship quickly, I get it fast and the shipping fees are so fair! And, quality is always there.

    Read More
    lpcatz September 1, 2011
  • I did not find the diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this items, the diamonds were imbeded so deep into the metal, could not see them

    Read More
    88majika88 April 4, 2011
Sponsored Links