Sale Starts at: $204.29

Save $324.71 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Cluster Teardrop Halo Engagement Ring 3-piece Bridal Set (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fast arrival time and a beautiful piece

    Read More
    Stephanie A. January 25, 2017
  • Mitzi
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the prettiest set I have seen in long time

    Read More
    Mitzi S. August 10, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring! I loved it. Price is great as well

    Read More
    Brianne J. June 18, 2016
  • just an ok ring.
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds have very little sparkle and from a distance could be mistaken for just a sterling silver ring because the diamond are so small. I bought this because I loved the unique pear shape but im not impressed with the quality of diamonds.

    Read More
    Olivia R. December 17, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This item was delivered sooner than expected, this seller is great. Thank You so much my wife will be so surprised this Christmas.

    Read More
    Shaun W. December 11, 2015
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring set a few months ago and it is already turning colors. The "sterling silver" is now looking like copper. I am planning on returning it.

    Read More
    1jkelly September 9, 2015
  • most amazing wedding ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleaded and excited for my wedding day. My ring is AMAZING!!!

    Read More
    BRENDA J. M. June 23, 2015
  • only lasted a few months
    Verified Purchase

    the ring got green/discolored a few a few months..not really worth the price

    Read More
    enmpedi81 May 23, 2015
  • Happy girl!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the ring, and impressed with how much it sparkles! I also like how it is three separate rings so you can play around with how you wear them. I have fun switching from wearing just the main ring while wearing a band on another finger for more subtle sparkle. Great purchase, very happy!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. May 16, 2015
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are so pleased and happy my ring fits so perfectly on my finger. I love it I'm always glaring at it. Thank You so much

    Read More
    Olivia W. February 27, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring set. I love it!

    Read More
    Judy C. February 12, 2015
  • Sterling silver wedding trio
    Verified Purchase

    Rings didn't seem to be so delicate in the picture. In person, the 3 rings are very dainty. They are beautiful together. Again bands are very thin and dainty. Wear them daily, just wish the bands wojuldn't spin so muchj. I'm wearing a true-to-size ring size.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 October 15, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this bridal set. It lives up to my exspectation. It arrive on time with no packing problems. The sparkle of the diamonds is real. AW

    Read More
    aldoe210 July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very lovely and my fiancee was very pleased. Thank you so much especially to customer service for double checking on my delivery address.

    Read More
    india3 June 8, 2014
  • LOVE This Ring!

    I just received my ring from my husband today and I LOVE it!! It is absolutely beautiful. It's the perfect fit for my size 5 finger and we both love how the diamonds sparkle. Not too big, but not too small that people wouldn't notice it. I can't stop looking at it! Thank you.

    Read More
    russ0613 April 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beatrice r. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links