Sale $179.59

MSRP: $507.00

Save $327.41 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/ 4ct TDW Channel-Set Princess Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I knew these were small earrings. I wanted something small because of my facial features and small ears. They look small even on my ears. However, stones do sparkle. I wouldn't purchase a pair to give as a gift, though.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 23, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a Christmas gift and it was a hit

    Read More
    clay s. June 30, 2017
  • I knew the hoops would be small but:
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from reading the reviews that the earrings would be small, but I thought that was just related to the hoop size, not the size of the diamonds. They are very very small, and are dwarfed by the sterling silver in the earrings. I honestly could not see any diamonds until I held them close to my face. Very disappointed--returned them of course.

    Read More
    debwait March 2, 2017
  • Diamond earrings really sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    these are very well made and I wear them almost daily

    Read More
    Connie W. February 2, 2017
  • Very Decieving
    Verified Purchase

    i recieved this product i paid for expedited shipping because this was a gift. i recieved it and was VERY DISAPPOINTED! very misleading the earring are nothing like described online in fact they were soo tiny an infant could wear them honestly they were so small infact i couldnt even open the clasp barely pick them up very disappinted returned them immediately

    Read More
    Jackie T. April 21, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These are dainty. Perfect for a child. Too thin to be noticed. However the quality was goo.

    Read More
    sp5th March 2, 2016
  • Murph6318
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them, but a center diamond had fallen out. I've only had them 2 months.

    Read More
    Sara M. February 14, 2016
  • Keep Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money, can do better at your local jeweler.

    Read More
    Terry M. February 6, 2016
  • Good price but poor clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp for these earrings could be more secure. One of them continues to fall out because the clasp doesn't lock well. Otherwise very comfortable and nice - disappointed in the security of wearing them.

    Read More
    Jason M. January 29, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very charming and great for every day wear! I love them!

    Read More
    sk8sgr8 January 25, 2016
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    these are the perfect size, not too big/not too small, for every day wear. The fastening snaps in securely and they look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    Inez S. January 19, 2016
  • Perfected Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were a large surprise gift for my sister in law in appreciate for all she had done for me during my illness. What a surprise and what a super gift. She wears them most all the time. They are beautiful and catch the light so that they sparkle. I may just have to order my own pair.

    Read More
    Elaine M. January 14, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, simple earrings. She loves them!

    Read More
    Dennis P. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful, They were more petite that I expected, but they are still beautiful. They are more of a huggie hoop on me than that of a longer dangle. But I still like tham

    Read More
    Kim H. December 29, 2015
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Unique. Looks different from picture. These look like baguettes that are channel set. Just enough sparkle to wear every day. Closure was solid.

    Read More
    mrsannabean123 December 25, 2015
  • Very disappointed in the size of the loop
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute, not pretty. Actual size is smaller than a dime.

    Read More
    Clermont, FL November 9, 2015
  • Teaspoon 50
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Good quality. Small enough for everyday and you can sleep comfortably in them. I like the clasp and they are sturdy.

    Read More
    Dixie August 8, 2015
  • wife loves them
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy keep up the good work overstovk

    Read More
    David S. July 14, 2015
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very exceptional for the value. I am very happy with them. They are a perfect size and shape as I was looking for an oblong shape and not a circle.The Diamonds are very sparkly in fact better quality than I thought. These are a very beautiful pear of earrings. Great for a gift or to treat yourself without breaking the bank!!!!

    Read More
    JLC_4747 June 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These ear rings were very nice. A little smaller than I expected, but other than that very nice.....

    Read More
    Daryl H. May 1, 2015