Sale $105.82

MSRP: $287.00

Save $181.18 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black and White Diamond Ring Set

    This ring set is beyond gorgeous. I saw it on the site a few weeks ago but hesitated because i never bought jewelry online before and wasnt sure how the quality of the stones would be. I decided to get it and I have never made a better decision in my life.

    Read More
    hurty66 March 27, 2011
  • For the price..
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ring. It's smaller than I expected it to be, but I love it. The only real issue I have is that the two stones surrounding the black diamond are very discolored. They look very dirty, a yellowish brown. I have small hands so the small ring size looks natural on me, but just keep in mind it is very tiny.

    Read More
    floridagirl011 January 13, 2011
  • best decision ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently got married and there was an issue where my fingers are very skinny and my size wasnt found for my wedding band, I saw this ring and I fell in love and loved the fact that they had it in my size which is a 5. when they arrived I was so happy it was just like in the picture, the quality is excellent. everyone gives me compliments on it, because its so nice and simple but yet so elegant.

    Read More
    germayra February 3, 2013
  • Lovely ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I read many other reviews that state the ring is very small compared to the pictures. While the ring dimentions are given it does not state that that is the size of both the rings stacked together not each of them seperate.Having ordered a size 9.5 I am very pleased with this ring

    Read More
    amapowers May 13, 2012
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For what I paid, it's a very nice ring. And it's small, just as the picture of the woman's hand made it appear to be. That's what I was looking for, something that wouldn't snag onto things. Black diamond center stone was mistaken for an onyx... that was a little upsetting. But still, I'm quite satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    loshina123 January 26, 2012
  • Terrible Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I expected when purchasing this cheap ring. That is what it is- CHEAP! The "diamonds" are SO cloudy, I'm not even sure if they're actually real. The ring is TINY, I expected a small ring from seeing the pictures of it, but not this small. Everything about this ring is terrible, do not waste your money unless you like poor quality. But, i should have expected all of this after spending only $XX. This ring was just suppose to hold me over until I got the ring I actually wanted but I would rather have nothing over this. Also, the box it comes in is garbage too.

    Read More
    rachel987 July 4, 2014
  • As seen on the screen
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with our rings and the timely manner in which they showed up. I will recommend this site to everyone!!

    Read More
    peterbuilt99 January 7, 2012
  • This is a beautiful ring set,simple and different
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set caught my eye and I fell in love with it immediately! Couldn't wait to get it in the mail. When i did receive it I was very happy with it. The diamonds on the side of the black diamond are a little cloudy but that is because they are layed next to a black diamond and aren't set separately. Other than that,gorgeous rings!

    Read More
    chulada79 January 6, 2012
  • totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is so pretty, definitely meant for small hands diamonds or fairly small, totally worth getting though :)

    Read More
    stevieraigh September 27, 2011
  • Beautiful for the most part...
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have is the two diamonds beside the black one are very cloudy, but other than that the rings are beautiful.

    Read More
    juggalox September 22, 2011
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked it and when it arrived she was so pleased with the quality of the ring.This ring shows that it's not about the price tag

    Read More
    rollinwitchrist05 August 11, 2011
  • Say Yes

    I surprised my girlfriend of 5 years with this diamond ring set when I proposed. It is really simple and delicate. I'm on a small budget (being a student still) but I wanted to get her something special and this did the trick.

    Read More
    hahahajust May 18, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond

    This set is extremely stylish/very in line with the latest trends. I love it.... and I love my husband for getting it for me.

    Read More
    djzappy April 7, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    It was small and simple just like me! I love it! Great shipping time, thank you so much! Packaging looked great to, thank you for an easy shopping trip ;)

    Read More
    val8389 February 17, 2011
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an engagement ring... I really like it. While I will admit that the bands are thin, they are perfect for someone like me, who has small hands and skinny fingers. I also noticed that the diamonds on either side of the black stone are quite cloudy and they don't really look "real", however, it still is a very nice ring and I am happy to show it off as my official engagement ring.

    Read More
    koshka271 August 23, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my rings. I couldn't be happier with something I've ordered online. I recieved them quickly.

    Read More
    ellej79 March 6, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my friend, she liked it very well

    Read More
    ironsteed January 25, 2012
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    Its so beautful i love it, it was even more beautful when we got it in the mail.

    Read More
    fawn420 September 12, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these rings... They are absolutly beautiful and they look just as good now ( months after being purchased ) as they did wen they 1st arrived... So happy with this purchase

    Read More
    mizzbunny81 July 10, 2011
  • ss bl/wh dia ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get it.. and wasnt disappointed when i opened the package.. very pretty but dainty set of rings..

    Read More
    bluangel38 June 10, 2011